Logo White
Watch Demo

Plastic Surgeons of Lexington

Own this business?
5.0
83 reviews
|Healthcare|Lexington, KY 40504

1401 Harrodsburg Rd Suite B-75, Ste B-75, Lexington, KY 40504

(859) 276-3883

https://www.plasticsurgeonsoflexington.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Plastic Surgeons

125 E Maxwell St

(859) 254-5665
About

Specialties Plastic Surgeons of Lexington provides a range of aesthetic and reconstructive plastic surgery procedures and skin care treatments for women and men. Our team of board-certified plastic surgeons provides breast surgeries including breast augmentation, breast lift, and breast reduction, body contouring including tummy tuck, liposuction, and arm lift, facial plastic surgery including facelift, rhinoplasty, and eyelid lift, and skin care treatments including BOTOX, Juvederm, NeoGraft hair transplants, and scar revision. We also provide pediatric surgeries for cleft lips and ear pinning, as well as hand surgeries. Serving patients near Lexington, Frankfort, Georgetown, Nicholasville,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
83 reviews
557
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 32 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mariah Denham on Facebook

22 days ago

06/15/2020, 03:38 AM
I had the best experience going through the process of breast reduction surgery. Dr. Evan Moore was my surgeon and he was so great at explaining every step along the way. Everyone at the office that worked with me were so kind and helpful.
Business Response:

So happy to hear! We appreciate the review, Mariah!

John Douglas Edwards on Facebook

3 months ago

03/31/2020, 02:20 AM
Professional people! I know and work with them!
Stisha Shannon on Facebook

4 months ago

03/13/2020, 03:59 AM
I’ve had nothing but great experiences at Plastic Surgeons of Lexington! Holly knows her stuff and I feel confident in her hands!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Judi Graybeal Cappon on Facebook

4 months ago

03/08/2020, 01:41 AM
Very lovely and helpful support staff. Very caring and wonderful doctors.
Donna Gribble on Facebook

5 months ago

02/17/2020, 02:47 AM
The staff are very pleasant, very helpful. And Dr Moore is a wonderful dr and person. Overall I have been very pleased with this practice and would highly recommend them!
Tracy Lee Mattingly-Miller on Facebook

5 months ago

02/16/2020, 11:38 AM
Dr. Hill is exceptionally talented and interested in the desires of the patients he serves. His office staff is friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend this medical practice.
Pat Nussbaum on Facebook

5 months ago

01/29/2020, 04:59 AM
I met with Holly Hodge for a consultation. She was very kind and very thorough as she explained my options to me. We made arrangements to start my treatments next week and I look forward to getting started.
Julie Brown on Facebook

6 months ago

01/13/2020, 02:07 AM
Dr. Lynch has been so helpful, professional & took the time to explain my procedure & answer questions at appointments or by email. My surgery & follow up went well. Office staff is always friendly & efficient. Dr. Lynch has always been on time for appointments with very little waiting.
April Smith on Facebook

7 months ago

12/13/2019, 09:18 AM
I would highly recommend this place! Love Dr.Lynch and his staff, they make feel like they actually care. Great place!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.