Logo White
Watch Demo

Planet Poochie

Own this business?
5.0
59 reviews
|Consumer Services|Raleigh, NC 27615

7311 Six Forks Rd, Raleigh, NC 27615

(984) 269-7450

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Petropolitan Dog Grooming
5.0
(35) · Consumer Services

8123 Herndon Rd

(919) 321-2668
Bark Grooming
5.0
(28) · Consumer Services

6300 Limousine Dr suite 102

(919) 665-9767

1 person is looking at this business

Wizard of Paws
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

329 N Tarboro St

(919) 400-0630
Hair of the Dog
5.0
(29) · Consumer Services

11312 US Hwy 15 501 N #305

(919) 968-6000
Dogs Only Grooming Service
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

2005 Nicodemus Mile Rd

(252) 977-9957
Donna's Precious Angels Dog Grooming & Puppies
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

89 E Odum St

(910) 890-5945

1 person is looking at this business

About

Styling to breed specifications, styling to client specifications, top of the line products, nails, ears, deshedding

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
59 reviews
550
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.9Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Gore on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 00:36 AM
The best groomer I have known! Does excellent timely work!
Emilee Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2017, 00:56 AM
Chewie has been several times and is always happy to be there. Great service and pricing.
Ingrid M. Beckman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 02:43 AM
I love how well Kiervy grooms my Ollie. She listens to what I want and is very kind. I recommend her 100%. And... Ollie gives her kisses... so I know he likes her too.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kimberly Anne Dawsey on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2017, 00:26 AM
I have searched for over a year to find not just a good groomer but a safe and clean place to leave my precious pets.
Not only is Kiervi an Awesome Groomer she truly loves the animals she grooms.
Her salon is clean and inviting. You leave your pet knowing at the salon knowing they are in good hands and are happy when they are there.
I 100 percent recommend Planet Poochie
Jay Rucker on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2017, 02:37 AM
Terri Deller Wooster on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 03:29 AM
After calling and making an appointment, I received a call right back. She stated that one of the other their groomers would be a better fit for my dog. That alone impressed me. After the hair cut I was even more impressed with the cut. Already have the next appointment set.
Dominika MacDonald on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2017, 02:07 AM
The best groomer in the area! Kiervi does an amazing job, gives lots of TLC and is very gentle with her furry clients :)
Susan Hamm Schoonderwoerd on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2017, 02:04 AM
This is the best place to take your dog. Hands down the best groomers in the area. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Susan Buonomo on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 01:20 AM
Great grooming, lots of tlc, interested in how you want your dog cut.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.