Logo White
Watch Demo

Planet Poochie

Own this business?
5.0
61 reviews
|Consumer Services|Raleigh, NC 27615

7311 Six Forks Rd, Raleigh, NC 27615

(984) 269-7450

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Petropolitan Dog Grooming
5.0
(35) · Consumer Services

8123 Herndon Rd

(919) 321-2668

4 people are looking at this business

Bark Grooming
5.0
(28) · Consumer Services

6300 Limousine Dr suite 102

(919) 665-9767

1 person is looking at this business

Wizard of Paws
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

329 N Tarboro St

(919) 400-0630

1 person is looking at this business

Hair of the Dog
5.0
(29) · Consumer Services

11312 US Hwy 15 501 N #305

(919) 968-6000
Dogs Only Grooming Service
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

2005 Nicodemus Mile Rd

(252) 977-9957

About

Styling to breed specifications, styling to client specifications, top of the line products, nails, ears, deshedding

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
61 reviews
552
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.9Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Theresa Fowler Sharp on Facebook

3 months ago

08/16/2019, 12:03 PM
I highly recommend Planet Poochie. The owner and staff are professional and detail oriented. It was obvious that they take great pride in what they do. I had my 5 Australian Labradoodles scheduled for grooming on the same day and for the first time @ Planet Poochie. I found them on Google and chose them based on reviews (and then crossed my fingers). We were looking for a new groomer due to several disappointing appointments with our usual groomer. The owner of Planet Poochie greeted us, assessed each dog with me and thoroughly discussed my instructions and asked if she could snap pictures of the examples I showed her. She made notes and explained that she wanted to get them right and that w...  more>>
Kaylee Stevenson on Facebook

3 months ago

08/08/2019, 03:06 AM
Chloe and I love you guys❤️❤️
Sarah Badore Lutman on Facebook

3 months ago

08/08/2019, 01:30 AM
I love bringing my toy poodle mix Mina here. The prices are good and the staff is friendly. The groomer is knowledgeable, professional, gentle, and caring. She always makes my baby look like a star. She really listens to what you want cut-wise and makes it a reality. I highly recommend this establishment.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Nicholas Francis Houran on Facebook

6 months ago

05/18/2019, 01:28 AM
BEST YET! I have 3 rescue cats (Maya, Maeble, & Moe) which are all Persians. If you know anything about their breed, you know that they are quite a handful regarding everyday maintenance. Parenting cats wasn’t exactly what I foresaw in my future, but I wouldn’t change it for anything at this point. Even made them an insta called thatkidandhiscat lol. I’ve been to SEVERAL different groomers from our hometown in upstate New York, to MASS, NH, and now NC. Not only was the staff caring and friendly, they also did an absolutely amazing job at an awesome price! I feel fortunate to have moved right up the road from this groomer. Won’t be going anywhere else while we reside in Raleigh! Truly their b...  more>>
Amy Savage on Facebook

6 months ago

05/05/2019, 06:01 AM
Best groomer we have ever used!
Skye Lark on Facebook

8 months ago

03/13/2019, 01:51 AM
My baby Ulysses aka “Goliath” was so very scared for his first cut ever. The staff explained the process of first cuts but took great care to make him feel comfortable. When I arrived to pick him up, he looked absolutely gorgeous and the staff stated he did very well and offered him a treat. They did an excellent job and upon posting his pictures on my social media pages, my inbox was filled with request to purchase him and find out who did his cut.
Jayme Cooper on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2018, 02:06 AM
Great groomer! Sweet and loving to my puppy Junebug today for her first grooming experience! She came out looking great and smelling fresh, complete with an adorable Christmas bow on her collar!
Heidi Stuart on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2018, 02:13 AM
Planet Poochie is very accommodating to our scheduling needs. They always manage to squeeze us in even on short notice. Our Aussiedoodle gets beautifully groomed every time and the prices are very reasonable. Even the “extras” aren’t that much extra! I love that they manage times perfectly so Ronan only really has to be there for his grooming time, not just hanging out in a cage all day waiting in line. Professional staff that is an asset to our furry community. Thank you Planet Poochie!!
Jaselyn Sonick Pearson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 02:31 AM
Great job, even fixed something when we were picking our pup up.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.