Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Planet Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316 United States

320 SE 10th Ct, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316 United States

(954) 763-1619

https://planetmassage.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

10471 SW 40th St

(786) 518-2927
5.0
(24) · Wellness

2746 E Commercial Blvd

(954) 772-2977
5.0
(80) · Acupuncture

190 NW Spanish River Blvd

(561) 921-5433
5.0
(11) · Massage Therapy

120 S Federal Hwy

(954) 781-8264
5.0
(41) · Wellness

9690 W Sample Rd #104

(954) 753-1690
5.0
(7) · Massage Therapy

1990 NE 163rd St

(954) 708-7563
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Michael review for Planet Massage
Michael on YellowBot

12 years ago

04/05/2010, 02:33 AM
Amazing! The only downside to Planet Massage might be that it's a small place and doesn't offer many amenities that larger spas do. I am a massage fanatic and I get them all over the world. I would rate this place in the top 3!!! A regular Swedish massage can feel like you're in heaven. I recently spent 6 months in Florida and couldn't stay away. Anyone who came to visit me was dragged to get a massage and every one of them agreed that it was better than any massage they ever had. The upside to it being such a small shop is they really care about and know their customers. Besides the fabulous massage, you'll usually walk away with a small free gift such as their yummy soy candles or different varieties of massage tools. I highly recommend checking them out!
BeachGirly01 review for Planet Massage
BeachGirly01 on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/13/2009, 03:44 AM
You've never had a massage like this! A True Gem of a Find. – Planet Massage clinic and Day Spa has provided me with the best massage therapy that I have ever encountered. I cant begin to thank Mark and his staff at Planet Massage for the help they have given me on the road to wellness. I have been to destination spas across the world and I can tell you I have found no better. The treatments they provide are highly effective and the therapists are caring and simply wonderful. I would not hesitate to refer anyone to them. Last week we enjoyed a couples massage and they went out of their way to make us feel special and pampered while addressing all of our little aches and pains and washing the stress away. The warm and friendly atmosphere at Planet Massage was very soothing and exactly what we needed. The spa is so quaint and cozy, when booking a couples massage, you literally have the entire place all to yourself, which is like a special romantic treat compared to the larger and busier establishments. Try to book far in advance if you are requesting a specific dates or times as availability gets limited at busy times, it's well worth it.
Rachael Fay review for Planet Massage
Rachael Fay on YellowBot

14 years ago

09/27/2008, 01:54 AM
Simply put...the best massage and more We visited Planet Massage just the other day for a couples massage. Once again the service was amazing. It's in the small details that count. The owner greeted us at the door with ice cold filtered water, knowing it was a hot and humid day. Planet massage is a small and cozy place with amazing therapists that are well trained and go out of their way to meet and exceed your needs and expectations. It isn’t a large place by mega spa standards, but we find that a good thing, as you feel as though you own the place while you are there. Soft sensual music filled the candle lit room and we knew we were in for a real treat… again. The facility is quite nice, and clean but the true draw is the talent and professionalism of the therapists. After traveling the world for many years on business and pleasure, trying literally hundreds of spas, this is truly one of the finest, if not the best. Our therapists really took the time to understand our pains and stresses and actually DO something about them. The owner and lead therapist specializes in an advanced stretching technique that is far superior to anything I have experienced in battling pain and tightness. When I return, we will be trying the Healing Rhythms Biofeedback for stress relief, I hear it is awesome. I would highly recommend Planet Massage for all of your massage needs.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
skayf review for Planet Massage
skayf on Citysearch

15 years ago

09/26/2007, 01:03 AM
The Best Massages Ever – My first visit to Planet Massage was following a terrible plane trip from the west coast. They were very accommodating ? the location on Las Olas is terrific and what a great value. This massage was the best I ever had ? it was like walking on air for several days afterwards. On another visit, we enjoyed a couple?s massage that was out of the world and more then romantic. My boyfriend is a Marine and we both appreciate the deep tissue work and inviting atmosphere at Massage Planet.
LittleBlackDress1 review for Planet Massage
LittleBlackDress1 on Citysearch

15 years ago

06/29/2007, 11:21 AM
The very best in Massage, and then some! – Do yourself a favor and visit Planet Massage when you are looking for really awesome massage and great therapists. From the moment you walk in, the owner makes you feel like you are at home, even though in reality, you are downtown on Las Olas. The therapists are highly trained, caring and sincerely devoted to helping you with any issues and goals that you wish to address during your session. They call themselves pain and stress specialists, and I truly believe it! There "Advanced Stretching" program brought about a brand new quality of life in me, just as they said it might. I now have range of motion and lack of pain that I never thought possible. When unable to get an appointment with my "favorite" therapist, I have tried numerous others... and all have been excellent and miles beyond your typical spa massage.
amethystmoon review for Planet Massage
amethystmoon on Citysearch

15 years ago

06/29/2007, 06:44 AM
This place is The Best! Great Service & Friendly. – What a great find. They are right downtown off Las Olas and have been a favorite stop of mine since they opened last year. I have turned on a number of my friends and they have all been extremely happy with their therapists and treatments. They have an exceptional variety of some seriously effective massage therapies. Their therapists are friendly, highly trained and work extra hard to make certain that you have a great experience and your aches and pains are relieved.
Contributor review for Planet Massage
Contributor on Citysearch

16 years ago

11/21/2006, 05:17 AM
Editorial Review – Massage studio minutes from the beach does full body massage, foot work, chi vitalization and other massage therapies.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.