Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Planet Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316 United States

320 SE 10th Ct, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316 United States

(954) 763-1619

https://planetmassage.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

10471 SW 40th St

(786) 518-2927
5.0
(24) · Wellness

2746 E Commercial Blvd

(954) 772-2977
5.0
(80) · Acupuncture

190 NW Spanish River Blvd

(561) 921-5433
5.0
(11) · Massage Therapy

120 S Federal Hwy

(954) 781-8264
5.0
(41) · Wellness

9690 W Sample Rd #104

(954) 753-1690
5.0
(7) · Massage Therapy

1990 NE 163rd St

(954) 708-7563
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bethany Powell review for Planet Massage
Bethany Powell on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2017, 12:56 PM
The moment you drive up to Planet Massage you begin to feel your breathing slow and your blood pressure come down. The building is cosy, the oasis at the back invites you to sit and commune with nature. Inside the waiting room the aromas and soothing music continue the relaxing process. The therapists treat you like family. You are escorted back to a calming room, and then begins the massage. There ought to be a law against driving after a massage. The relaxation is so complete you feel deboned. Pampered and soothed you feel ready to face the world again. For the ills of the world I strongly recommend Planet Massage, taken regularly and as needed.
Crystal- Josephine Nicole Hakes review for Planet Massage
Crystal- Josephine Nicole Hakes on Facebook

6 years ago

02/19/2017, 06:42 AM
I have been using Planet for about 8 years now. Mark the owner is amazing with her deep bag of tools such as AIS, CTM, and many more great techniques. Ivette is my GO to for structural integration and it has turned my life around. LOVE this professional serene and talented group of people!!!
Brian Kelly BKelly review for Planet Massage
Brian Kelly BKelly on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2017, 23:09 PM
Uncomfortable vibes the whole time. Kept complimenting my calves? Very weird. At one point he licked my ear. And his "uniform" was spandex with cat ears. Oh and then he tried to make a joke out of a mass shooting.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Eileen Pare review for Planet Massage
Eileen Pare on Facebook

6 years ago

11/06/2016, 07:37 AM
Couples massage..Wonderful and relaxing. Staff is knowledgeable and environment perfect! �
Lisa Napier review for Planet Massage
Lisa Napier on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2016, 19:25 PM
Gabby is amazing!! She is so professional and knowledgeable. The connective tissue massage made me feel like a new person! Highly recommend!
nadia954 review for Planet Massage
nadia954 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/10/2013, 00:25 AM
nadia954 review for Planet Massage
nadia954 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/10/2013, 00:21 AM
Nice place, convenient to downtown and the beaches. Excellent deep massage, that was also quite relaxing too. Staff was polite, friendly & seemed very knowledgeable.. Smaller establishment, not a very fancy place but clean.with a great vibe. I'll be back to address any new aches and pains for sure.
Ladyinred review for Planet Massage
Ladyinred on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/13/2010, 08:12 AM
Out of this world – What a great experience. I don't know where to start other than to tell you that if you are in need of some great massage or bodywork, don't delay. Not only was the massage amazing, but we felt like family from the minute we walked in which is an refreshing element that is sadly missing from so many daily encounters now dominated by huge faceless corporations and big box business's. The treatments I have received at Planet Massage have changed my life and possibly saved me from a life of pain and medications to treat those pains and conditions. The owner and his staff have educated me on various health issues, natural holistic health options, and saved me from at least two surgeries which I have since found out were unnecessary. Who would have thought my doctor didn't know there are other natural options? Now that my pains are a thing of the past, my husband and I enjoy a couples massage on a monthly basis and get dreamy just thinking of the next one. I love the warm and cozy Las Olas location, parking is simple and we usually grab lunch, dinner or an ice cream at one of the great restaurants within walking distance and make a date of it.
Preeti review for Planet Massage
Preeti on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/06/2010, 06:45 AM
worst massage experience – I went to Planet Massage based on the reviews on google but would not recommend it at all! Most of their reviews are from individuals who only reviewed planet massage and no other locale.. Makes me wonder if the "therapists" write the reviews themselves! (oh not to mention they offer a discount if you review them positively.,) we went to Planet Massage for a stress relieving couples massage. It is a very small location and is a little dingy (due to so much stuff crowded everywhere making a small space feel even smaller!). When I walked in we were given lukewarm water in a plastic cup. After filling out the paperwork we were lead into the room and told to go under the sheet, I did so and then the masseuse walked in with a huge glass of water which she would PAUSE the massage for and drink (gulping annoyingly) before continuing. She also seemed to be pausing and doing something else. The lotion was greasy feeling and by the end I felt like I had just gotten rubbed with lotion. I still felt tense everywhere. The massage ended in 47 minutes (not even 47 continuous minutes as she kept stopping and drinking etc) instead of the 60 minutes I paid for. I would never go here again and warn others if you are looking for a soothing massage experience to relieve stress or treat yourself- DON'T GO HERE! Spend a little extra and do it right! We spent $200 on the massage.. It wasn't even worth 1/4 of that! 2 days post massage and my back and neck feel the worst they ever have! Definitely do not recommend this place! 9 days later.. Contacted Planet Massage to discuss and resolve complaints. Owner "mark" blew us off and offered another massage (logistically impossible, plus would never willingly go back after the experience we has). Did not offer or entertain idea of any form of refund. Seems they care more about a few bucks then the happiness of their customers.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.