Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Planet Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316 United States

320 SE 10th Ct, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316 United States

(954) 763-1619

https://planetmassage.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

10471 SW 40th St

(786) 518-2927
5.0
(24) · Wellness

2746 E Commercial Blvd

(954) 772-2977
5.0
(80) · Acupuncture

190 NW Spanish River Blvd

(561) 921-5433
5.0
(11) · Massage Therapy

120 S Federal Hwy

(954) 781-8264
5.0
(41) · Wellness

9690 W Sample Rd #104

(954) 753-1690
5.0
(7) · Massage Therapy

1990 NE 163rd St

(954) 708-7563
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Leslie Rood review for Planet Massage
Leslie Rood on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2017, 16:07 PM
Having had many massages I feel I can recommend Planet Massage with confidence for first timers to see how a quality massage is done. My experience was respectful and professional from start to finish. What a healthy treat!
Tony Schmitt review for Planet Massage
Tony Schmitt on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2017, 22:27 PM
I’ve come here 3 times now and have had 3 amazing experiences. Satnarine is the absolute best, have never had a massage like her in my life. Went today because of back tightness from a car accident. She worked my muscles and stretched me in ways I’ve never experienced before. It was fantastic! Cannot wait to come back for my next massage.
Veronica Michelle review for Planet Massage
Veronica Michelle on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2017, 15:20 PM
Always a great experience at Planet Massage. I suffer from Chronic shoulder pain and feel relief with the Connective Tissue Massage, it truly makes me feel better over all. Thank you Satnamine, always make me feel such relief!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Courtney Dutson review for Planet Massage
Courtney Dutson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2017, 21:45 PM
Planet Massage offers a wonderful client experience with highly trained therapists and excellent customer service! Highly recommend.
Ariana Ramirez review for Planet Massage
Ariana Ramirez on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2017, 12:33 PM
The website and page makes it look like a great place. I went in there to make an appointment and the owner Mark was extremely rude to us. Horrible customer service. I wouldn't recommend going here for any type of massage or treatments they offer.
Vitor Santana review for Planet Massage
Vitor Santana on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2017, 07:01 AM
The customer service was really bad. They were rude to me. And the massage wasnt that great. It didn't even last 60 minutes..
Laura Reyes review for Planet Massage
Laura Reyes on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2017, 17:49 PM
Super unorganized and unprofessional. Had an appointment at 2pm and didn't get attended until 2:40. And the massage wasn't even that great. You are better off paying a little extra and go to an actual spa. Waste of money.
Gabi Fonseca review for Planet Massage
Gabi Fonseca on Facebook

5 years ago

06/11/2017, 04:43 AM
If you're looking for a professional massage place DO NOT GO HERE. Although the atmosphere was nice, the place was run down. The rooms were tacky and old. The therapist was rude and kept stopping throughout my session to use his phone! I couldn't believe it. There was no music playing and the room smelled like mold. When I went to go notify the owner he was rude and said he couldn't do anything about the situation. NOT WORTH YOUR MONEY.
Ricardo Borges review for Planet Massage
Ricardo Borges on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2017, 21:56 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.