Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Planet Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316 United States

320 SE 10th Ct, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316 United States

(954) 763-1619

https://planetmassage.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

10471 SW 40th St

(786) 518-2927
5.0
(24) · Wellness

2746 E Commercial Blvd

(954) 772-2977
5.0
(11) · Massage Therapy

120 S Federal Hwy

(954) 781-8264
5.0
(61) · Acupuncture

190 NW Spanish River Blvd

(561) 921-5433
5.0
(213) · Massage Therapy

1836 S Federal Hwy

(561) 243-0233
5.0
(35) · Acupuncture

1749 NE 26th St

(954) 566-1349
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Pop Ah Lotty review for Planet Massage
Pop Ah Lotty on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2021, 23:05 PM
Best message ever...the ambiance was cool and both therapist knew exactly what they were doin...im still tingling 24hrs later..
Business Response:

A stellar massage is what everyone needs. Thank you for your kind words. We hope you'll reach out again soon. - Mark Lohmann, Owner

Manda Moberly review for Planet Massage
Manda Moberly on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2021, 05:14 AM
We came to get a massage for our honeymoon and there was a little snafu with scheduling but they were able to quickly make it right and came in to give us our couples massage. We had a great experience and recommend them 10/10!
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words Manda! A honeymoon massage can be such a great way to celebrate the start of a new life and chill from the planning of a wedding. We're happy to have provided you with such a great experience at such a special time for you. .. Thank you for your patience and your recommendation. Please do come to see us again next time you make it to town - Mark Lohmann, Owner

Lisa Wulfsohn review for Planet Massage
Lisa Wulfsohn on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2020, 08:07 AM
great experience :) will be back :)
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation, Lisa! If we can ever be of assistance, don't hesitate to contact us. -Mark Lohmann, Owner

Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Chris Longo review for Planet Massage
Chris Longo on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2019, 16:38 PM
My wife and I did a couples massage, we were on vacation from up north. It was our first time using Planet Massage, and it was a wonderful experience. The two therapists were amazing and very friendly, if we lived in the area, we’d be back on a regular basis! Thanks again!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Chris it was a pleasure having you! Enjoy the rest of your holiday weekend!

Natélégé Powell review for Planet Massage
Natélégé Powell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 02:39 AM
I am so thankful for my masseuse, Satnarine. My back had been locked up, in pain, for months and she provided some much-needed relief and insight into what I was dealing with. I can finally sleep in peace again. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words, I'm sure you will make Satnarine's day! 🥰

Sonji Watson review for Planet Massage
Sonji Watson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 00:10 AM
Hubbie and I had a couple massage and the experience was very relaxing and the massage was just what the doctor ordered..we will be back!!
Business Response:

Sonji, a massage on a special day may even keep the chiropractor away! After some relaxation time with your hubby, all of that everyday stress should've melted away. If you're back our way with your husband or are flying solo for a treatment, you can count on your next massage to be just as rejuvenating. -Mark Lohmann, Owner

Micky Rively review for Planet Massage
Micky Rively on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2018, 13:46 PM
I had the best facial, i don't remember the name of the lady who did it but she was very professional, very gentle, the soft music, the arms hands and feet massages were great ,,the facial was outstanding , if i ever get another chance i will go back without hesitation ,,,
Sabrina McCombs review for Planet Massage
Sabrina McCombs on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2018, 10:05 AM
I LOVE this place!!! Jose gave me the best massage! I left feeling completely relaxed and can't wait for my next visit!
Maureen Tindall Edwards review for Planet Massage
Maureen Tindall Edwards on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2018, 00:08 AM
Santarine was amazing and I highly recommend her! I had to wait a while to use the groupon due to scheduling, however it was worth the wait. I will definately return for another!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.