Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Placement Pros

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
121 reviews
|Employment Agencies|Bakersfield, CA 93309

1601 New Stine Rd #135, Suite 135, Bakersfield, CA 93309

(661) 832-1900

https://www.randstadusa.com/locations/bakersfield_california/randstad-bakersfield_11/?utm_term=bakersfield

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Employment Agencies

4705 Wilson Road

(661) 396-8162
5.0
(2) · Business Services

35315 Merle Haggard Dr

(661) 399-5500
4.6
(9) · Employment Agencies

54 N Main St #10

(559) 781-1852
About

Randstad Bakersfield specializes in recruiting and staffing Manufacturing & Logistics, in the Bakersfield area. We place a priority on building long-lasting relationships to find the perfect match for both job seekers and clients. Our business solutions help employees reach their career goals and companies build effective recruitment and retention strategies.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
121 reviews
585
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
125
  
1 review has no rating
  • 113 Reviews4.1Google
  • 4 Reviews3.3Facebook
  • 4 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dannielle Park on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2018, 13:25 PM
they have done a great job matching me to good jobs
Anita Solis on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 05:48 AM
The process is easy and fast. Now just waiting to be called for work.
Suzie V. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/28/2017, 03:29 AM
Office staff spent over 15 minutes reviewing my experience, assisted me with my resume, and by the end of week had set me up with an interview for a potential new job.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
ruiz09 on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/05/2017, 13:29 PM
As soon as I walked in, I was greated by a representative. They were all dressed professionally and took the time to review my application and resume. They placed me by the next day and love my job. I have recommended Placement Pros to all my friends and family.
Pilar Diego Galeana on Facebook

6 years ago

10/26/2014, 02:11 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Amy L. Cooper on Facebook

7 years ago

12/15/2013, 04:29 AM
candy2012 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/21/2009, 11:24 AM
I did my aplication with placement pros. they call me 30 minutes before I had to be a work, I went to work only for six hours and that was it ...They found me another job I had applyed for a clerical job they send me to sumthing totally different dont they read the skills you have, or were you have work ???? I only work there a week and that was it they really suck.. Oh and let me tell u about the employees, you go to the office for an issue in your paycheck and you come out knowing all their family problems went I has in their office one of the girls was talking about how her husband was cheating on her, the other one was calling her insurance, one of them was been mean to one of the applicants because he didnt speak English she just had a really bad atitude.........I will never recommend PLACEMENT PROS. they are really unprofesional .........
Respond to negative reviews
flngbmd on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

03/24/2008, 14:38 PM
i had applied to them for work i was hired after making several trips to them then i worked for low pay way out of town this is all they had for two weeks then i was told not to go into work ill call you back with a new job then i never was called i tryed to find out what happen nothing nothing no one wated to talk then i found out the person that hired me was no longer working there and i was also cheeted on my pay check for both the weeks i worked it took several long distant phone calls and a monthe to get what i was owed and i was also told there still looking dont give up then a job came up in the paper everything i was experece for and then they said i didnt have that experence when i had told them yes i did call the previous employer and find out they said sorry sir you are not qualified it was like talking to a wall and then i was never given a job again from the and i was also told that they only exept applicant who have a valid c licence even if the job does not call for it
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.