Logo White
Watch Demo

Place On Ponce

Own this business?
4.8
36 reviews
|Apartments|Decatur, GA 30030

220 Ponce de Leon Pl, Decatur, GA 30030

(404) 496-6075

https://www.theplaceonponce.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Apartments

1770 Richmond Cir SE

(404) 627-6302

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1400 Pilgrim Mill Rd # 9

(770) 889-6990

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties True to its eco-friendly principles, The Place on Ponce embraces smart design and thoughtful planning. The architecture offers a modern vibe with the creature comforts you come to expect in a luxury residence while still being decidedly down-to-earth. Each home offers thoughtful, open layouts that bring in light, connecting your home to the outdoors.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
36 reviews
521
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Brantly Jackson Watts on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/16/2020, 06:10 AM
    Michael Brierley on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/16/2020, 06:10 AM
    Business Response:

    So glad you are getting to experience all that Decatur has to offer! Feel free to share any great restaraunts to try!

    Portia Kirkland on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/16/2020, 06:10 AM
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Kamina Pinder on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/16/2020, 06:10 AM
    Meaghan Boeing on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/16/2020, 06:10 AM
    Jennifer McCaskill on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/16/2020, 06:10 AM
    Being a kid in Place On Ponce is super fun! My sister and I love going to the pool in summer and enjoy all the party's they throw in winter. Sometimes when I go check the mail they even have cookies in the lobby! Sometimes my girl scout troop and I meet up in the pool room and they make sure they make time for us. I also love the treat bin in the lobby so when we take our dog out we can get her treats! The Place On Ponce also always makes upgrades whenever they can, for example, we used to have a slow coffee machine that gave hot water when it ran out! now they have a not as slow very nice coffee machine. once again it is amazing being a kid at the Place On Ponce.
    Katie Bridgeman Muckley on Facebook

    6 months ago

    01/30/2020, 04:34 AM
    Portia Kirkland on Facebook

    6 months ago

    01/28/2020, 04:21 AM
    I’ve been here for 5 years and it’s been a great experience. I could own a home, but the customer service and community keeps me here. Thanks to all who work above and beyond to make our apartments a warm home!
    Denise Fest Dabney on Facebook

    6 months ago

    01/28/2020, 03:58 AM
    New Management has made a HUGE difference at Place on Ponce - they are on top of everything and really work hard to keep the complex clean and well maintained. Biggest challenge is noise from apartment above, so a reminder of quiet hours might help, but it is amazing how helpful while noise machines can be to solve this! Easily the best location in Decatur, and all around the best place to live in town.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.