Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pk Acupuncture & Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Spas|Austin, TX 78703

812 W 11th St, Suite 300D, Austin, TX 78703

(512) 650-8880

http://pkwellness.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

2023 E 2nd St

(415) 816-9793
5.0
(5) · Wellness

418 N Main St Suite 5

(254) 421-2491
5.0
(9) · Spas

295 E Mill St

(830) 660-9331

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Spas

700 Lavaca STE 1400

(512) 910-7774
5.0
(11) · Acupuncture

4207 James Casey St

(512) 383-1881

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Massage

1209 Chicon St

(512) 710-9690
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marianne Bond review for Pk Acupuncture & Wellness Center
Marianne Bond on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2020, 02:07 AM
What an amazing place. I was in town for the weekend and had been in pain for the last two weeks. I strained a muscle in my back and my back and neck were extremely tight. Muscle spasms we’re keeping me up at night and I could barley move my head. I called PK Accupuncture & wellness after nights of tears and no sleep. They were able to get me in and I can’t believe the relief. I was sore but slept through the night and had my mobility back. I can’t thank them enough. They did what trigger point injections, anti inflammatories, and muscle relaxers couldn’t. I just wish I lived in the area so I could go back as needed. Highly recommend 5 stars
Marianne Bond review for Pk Acupuncture & Wellness Center
Marianne Bond on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2020, 00:43 AM
Todd George review for Pk Acupuncture & Wellness Center
Todd George on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 01:06 AM
Professional, compassionate and effective care. Amazing staff. That is what you can expect when you visit PK Acupuncture & Wellness Center. Highly recommended!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Christal DeHay review for Pk Acupuncture & Wellness Center
Christal DeHay on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 21:45 PM
Phyllis, is an extremely knowledgeable and caring practitioner. The atmosphere of her clinic is warm and inviting. I highly recommend a visit to PK Acupuncture Center!
Montserrat Gonzalez review for Pk Acupuncture & Wellness Center
Montserrat Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 19:14 PM
Phyllis is kind, caring, and attentive. She really helps you get to the root of the problem. Her clinic is inviting and you will look forward to your sessions. I highly recommend PK Acupuncture and Wellness!
Jennie Glasier Luther review for Pk Acupuncture & Wellness Center
Jennie Glasier Luther on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 05:26 AM
Phyllis is amazing on all fronts! She’ll also make you look younger and feel better.....go see her!
Emily Shaw review for Pk Acupuncture & Wellness Center
Emily Shaw on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2019, 09:07 AM
I left my treatment on a literal cloud 9. It was one of the most relaxing experiences of my life. Phyllis was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what I needed to release my stress. She listened and created a warm and comforting atmosphere. I highly recommend her!
Pat Tsao review for Pk Acupuncture & Wellness Center
Pat Tsao on Facebook

6 years ago

10/06/2015, 14:36 PM
Michelle Wald review for Pk Acupuncture & Wellness Center
Michelle Wald on Facebook

6 years ago

09/09/2015, 12:07 PM
I had a wonderful Facial Accupuncture with Phyllis Kung, I felt more lifted and toned in my face. It was also very relaxing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.