Logo White
Watch Demo

Pj's Roofing

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Contractors|Frederick, Maryland 21704

532 E Church Street, Ste C, Frederick, Maryland 21704

(301) 695-4754

Open now:6:00 am - 3:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Great Lakes Seamless Gutters & Great Lakes Quality Roofing
5.0
(3) · Contractors

Po Box 193

(231) 535-2175

3 people are looking at this business

Gekle Builders
5.0
(7) · Contractors

6410 Whispering Ln

(517) 977-0386

1 person is looking at this business

Midwest Renovation
5.0
(5) · Contractors

5308 Monticello Rd

(573) 635-5412

3 people are looking at this business

Gingerich Construction
5.0
(1) · Contractors

S10388 Old Bluff Trl

(608) 280-1574

1 person is looking at this business

Americhoice Contractors
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6614 SE 74th Ave

(503) 267-0276
By the Specs
5.0
(2) · Contractors

17732 Highland Rd

(225) 333-4242

1 person is looking at this business

About

Located in Frederick, Maryland, PJ's Roofing is a full-service roofing contractor specializing in a variety of services, including roof installation, roof repair, skylights, and much more. Whether you have a large roof replacement or a small roof repair, PJ's can assist with completing the project.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Matthew Everhart on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/05/2019, 01:00 AM
    Knowledgable, friendly, prompt and efficient. the list of good things goes on longer than the character limit in this review. Pj's #1 rated shingle installer in North America by Certainteed, I can see why. 10000/10 would recommend.
    Kimberly Appleby on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/11/2019, 12:34 PM
    PJs roofing was very timely from the estimate to finish. I felt they were very reasonably priced and gave us other options to better our home- gutters, chimney mortar and soffit. They fit us on their schedule just a few weeks after the estimate, and finished the job in 1.5 days! The manager Rod and crew formans were very transparent about everything and answered any questions we had! They also did an excellent job of cleaning up, which was important to me because we have a toddler running around almost daily without shoes on. We are very pleased 😀 Thank you PJs Roofing!
    Sarah Jean Griffith on Facebook

    6 months ago

    06/02/2019, 15:37 PM
    Had to replace my roof due to wind storm damage. PJ, Mitch and Ariel and their amazing crew of guys made their end of the process fast and exceeded all of my expectations. I had never had a ridge cap or architectural shingles and they answered every question I had. their crew knocked out over 1800ft of complicated pitch roofing in a single day ! They came back the next to make sure not a single thing was overlooked and to get any debris cleaned. My exterior looks better now than it did before they came. I cannot recommend this company highly enough! I want sure what color to go with because of all of the options, but they provided a few simple shingles and I was able to see next to my home w...  more>>
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Catherine Wattenberg on Facebook

    6 months ago

    05/16/2019, 07:31 AM
    PJ’s Roofing did an EXCELLENT job. We were impressed by the speed of the work and the quality of the results.
    Joy Burke Buchanan on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/17/2019, 05:43 AM
    My gut told me to go with PJ's Roofing. I've never experienced such great communication with a company. And, my new roof and gutters look awesome!
    Jimmy Reilly on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/04/2019, 04:08 AM
    Phenomenal service and customer support with highly competitive pricing. We refer all of our solar clients to them and they take exceptional care of them. Thank you PJ's!
    Jane Weir on Facebook

    10 months ago

    01/22/2019, 01:40 AM
    Incredible service from PJs roofing. Excellent communication and roof construction. Thorough clean up.
    A little roofing edge came away from our house in the fierce winds Sunday, lifting some of our siding and I texted Rod. I am so grateful for these men who came out today in 11 degree weather to climb up on our porch roof with ladders to fix it.
    Scott Glotfelty on Facebook

    10 months ago

    01/11/2019, 04:32 AM
    Had a new roof put in by Pj Roofing, Absolutely Phenomenal job and service.
    Mary Garnett Ratchford on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/20/2018, 02:04 AM
    Customer Service reigns supreme and PJs Roofing has knocked it out of the park. Our roof, eaves, facia and gutters were completed as promised, with quality workmanship and highest quality product. I can't thank them enough and will recommend them to anyone and everyone. Thanks Mitch and PJ. Have a great Christmas, I know we will!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.