Logo White
Watch Demo

Pj's Roofing

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Contractors|Frederick, Maryland 21704

532 E Church Street, Ste C, Frederick, Maryland 21704

(301) 695-4754

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Jerrell's Plumbing Service Inc.
5.0
(2) · Contractors

505 Hawthorne St

(972) 253-5706

2 people are looking at this business

Arma Roofing
5.0
(6) · Contractors

3516 Vann Rd #116b

(205) 527-2724

6 people are looking at this business

Wellhouse Cabinetry
5.0
(8) · Carpenters

801 Signal Mountain Blvd

(423) 899-7675

4 people are looking at this business

Crawford Electric
5.0
(9) · Contractors

108 Woodside Pkwy

(803) 767-1311

1 person is looking at this business

Scott & Scott Construction
5.0
(8) · Contractors

384 Mountain Falls Rd

(540) 877-1908

5 people are looking at this business

B & J Roofing Contractors
5.0
(1) · Roofing

2951 Moon Station Rd

(770) 591-9817

2 people are looking at this business

About

Located in Frederick, Maryland, PJ's Roofing is a full-service roofing contractor specializing in a variety of services, including roof installation, roof repair, skylights, and much more. Whether you have a large roof replacement or a small roof repair, PJ's can assist with completing the project.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Paul Horning II on Facebook

    a month ago

    01/17/2020, 00:00 AM
    Matt Rice on Facebook

    3 months ago

    11/27/2019, 02:41 AM
    This company has the best customer service, great work, & competitive prices! You can't go wrong with PJ's Roofing. We are very happy with the work & are so glad we choose them to do our roof & gutters. If we get another roof they are the ones we will use!!! I highly recommend them & would give them a 10 star rating if they had one! Thanks PJ!!!
    Cece Blondi on Facebook

    3 months ago

    11/26/2019, 02:52 AM
    Thanks for making our Fixer Upper complete 🙏🏼 you're awesome!!!
    Featured content
    Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

    Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

    Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    JW Sayre on Facebook

    3 months ago

    11/14/2019, 05:26 AM
    Professionals. They do what they say they will, when they say they will do it.
    Aaron James Marsh on Facebook

    5 months ago

    10/04/2019, 01:31 AM
    PJ and his crew are wonderful. Highly, highly reccomended!
    Christine Cassner on Facebook

    5 months ago

    09/21/2019, 02:06 AM
    They just completed a metal roof installation on our large, 200 year old, house. It looks fantastic and they completed it in under 5 days. The house looks better than it did in 1819!😃
    Daryl Henry on Facebook

    5 months ago

    09/14/2019, 05:57 AM
    We had a small cut in the attic roof deck lining of our town home. My wife and I couldn’t get anyone else to look at it. Pj’s came out promptly, recommended an affordable patch job, and finished it promptly. I couldn’t be happier, and I would certainly trust them for a large job
    Matthew Everhart on Facebook

    6 months ago

    09/05/2019, 01:00 AM
    Knowledgable, friendly, prompt and efficient. the list of good things goes on longer than the character limit in this review. Pj's #1 rated shingle installer in North America by Certainteed, I can see why. 10000/10 would recommend.
    Kimberly Appleby on Facebook

    7 months ago

    07/11/2019, 12:34 PM
    PJs roofing was very timely from the estimate to finish. I felt they were very reasonably priced and gave us other options to better our home- gutters, chimney mortar and soffit. They fit us on their schedule just a few weeks after the estimate, and finished the job in 1.5 days! The manager Rod and crew formans were very transparent about everything and answered any questions we had! They also did an excellent job of cleaning up, which was important to me because we have a toddler running around almost daily without shoes on. We are very pleased 😀 Thank you PJs Roofing!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.