Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pizzeria Pulcinella

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1209 reviews
|Pizza|Seattle, WA 98178

10003 Rainier Ave S, Seattle, WA 98178

(206) 772-6861

http://vincesrestaurants.com/pizzeria-pulcinella

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

27203 216th Ave SE

(206) 335-9299
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

306 23rd Ave S

(206) 325-7272
5.0
(19) · American

16510 State Route 9 SE

(360) 668-4433
4.8
(5) · Pizza

500 Mercer St.

(206) 913-2565
4.8
(269) · Pizza

6413 Roosevelt Way NE

(206) 525-4011
4.7
(551) · Restaurants

1117 SW 128th St

(206) 244-5025
About

Authentic Neapolitan Pizzeria featuring a Valoriani wood fire oven from Italy. The oven design allows the pizzas to be baked in about 90 seconds which is a key element of true Pizza Napoletana. Other offerings are Lasagna, Cannelloni, Salads, Antipastos, Homemade Desserts, Fine Italian Wine and Peroni Beer on tap.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,209 reviews
5931
  
4164
  
340
  
211
  
119
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Viola Oberholtzer review for Pizzeria Pulcinella
Viola Oberholtzer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 04:33 AM
Everything‼️‼️. Whenever friends come to visit they expect to do Pulcinella Pizza!! Many have just heard of it from friends, many from us continually raving about the delicious food. Because it’s about half a mile from our home and I hate to cook, it’s the perfect solution for us!! We’ve ALWAYS had delicious food. From salad to soup, Lasagna, sausage, meatballs and marinara, Desserts and of course PIZZA‼️‼️‼️
Patty Battocchio Carpenter review for Pizzeria Pulcinella
Patty Battocchio Carpenter on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 02:35 AM
Great dinner 1st time there our waitress was great very friendly, one suggestion cook the pizza pie a little longer. Charming atmosphere
Michael Doucette Sr. review for Pizzeria Pulcinella
Michael Doucette Sr. on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 01:34 AM
Highly over any I use to manage there Vince is very strict with his menue ingredients better than my uncles that was around once upon a time,True ITALIAN food i should know i am ITALIAN MAMAMIA
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Bryan Graham review for Pizzeria Pulcinella
Bryan Graham on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 00:18 AM
Fantastic pizza, orgasmic cannoli, and a fabulous setting.
Kelly Waters review for Pizzeria Pulcinella
Kelly Waters on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 03:59 AM
First time here and it was delicious! Server was very friendly and it was a relaxed atmosphere. Caesar salad was really good and the pizza was excellent. Highly recommend!
Ryan Ring review for Pizzeria Pulcinella
Ryan Ring on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 04:29 AM
Best Pizza ever! 10/10 would recommend.
April DeCarlo Tipsy Camp review for Pizzeria Pulcinella
April DeCarlo Tipsy Camp on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 01:56 AM
Sooooo delicious! Great atmosphere! Can't wait to go again!
Earl Warner review for Pizzeria Pulcinella
Earl Warner on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 01:56 AM
We have stopped there a number of times and love ❤️ the pizza
Joshua Baba review for Pizzeria Pulcinella
Joshua Baba on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 03:03 AM
I both love and hate this place. The pizza is amazing and the atmosphere is lovely. However, I am a pizza addict and their dough has seriously ruined me. 1 month ago i had many pizza places i would love to buy pizza from. Now i only have one. The others just taste like cardboard in comparison. No joke. It's ridiculously good here. I've eaten here probably 10 times since I discovered it 3-4 weeks ago.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.