Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pizzeria Pulcinella

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1205 reviews
|Pizza|Seattle, WA 98178

10003 Rainier Ave S, Seattle, WA 98178

(206) 772-6861

http://vincesrestaurants.com/pizzeria-pulcinella

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

27203 216th Ave SE

(206) 335-9299
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

306 23rd Ave S

(206) 325-7272

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · American

16510 State Route 9 SE

(360) 668-4433

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(5) · Pizza

500 Mercer St.

(206) 913-2565

30 people are looking at this business

4.8
(269) · Pizza

6413 Roosevelt Way NE

(206) 525-4011

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(551) · Restaurants

1117 SW 128th St

(206) 244-5025

3 people are looking at this business

About

Authentic Neapolitan Pizzeria featuring a Valoriani wood fire oven from Italy. The oven design allows the pizzas to be baked in about 90 seconds which is a key element of true Pizza Napoletana. Other offerings are Lasagna, Cannelloni, Salads, Antipastos, Homemade Desserts, Fine Italian Wine and Peroni Beer on tap.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,205 reviews
5928
  
4164
  
339
  
211
  
119
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Oli C. Raya review for Pizzeria Pulcinella
Oli C. Raya on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 04:51 AM
I’m visiting from California and my brother said he had the best place for pizza, not that I didn’t believe him but I had my reservations. I’ve traveled a little and have had the chance to try pizza from different places and I must admit I was not disappointed. The service was excellent and the pizza was some of the best I have ever had. The house wine was also very good. I look forward to my next visit and getting to enjoy the pizza and service again.
Shelly Alexander review for Pizzeria Pulcinella
Shelly Alexander on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 01:44 AM
This place made me homesick for Chicago. This is one of those classic corner store pizzeria but the food is sooo much better. Treat yourself.
Heather McBee review for Pizzeria Pulcinella
Heather McBee on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 05:00 AM
Love, love, love this place. Always feels like home, and of course the food is delicious!! 🍕❤️
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Dennis Casadoro review for Pizzeria Pulcinella
Dennis Casadoro on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 03:16 AM
Great pizza spot with pizzazz
Laurie Burnett Powers review for Pizzeria Pulcinella
Laurie Burnett Powers on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 03:13 AM
One of my most favorite Seattle secrets
Judith Turner review for Pizzeria Pulcinella
Judith Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2019, 00:06 AM
Good Pizza, salads, small plates.
Lina Rose review for Pizzeria Pulcinella
Lina Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 09:20 AM
Absolutely delicious! I highly recommend it!
Kathleen Sims review for Pizzeria Pulcinella
Kathleen Sims on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 03:16 AM
Extremely good service and food.
Linda Boo Hilliard review for Pizzeria Pulcinella
Linda Boo Hilliard on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 01:05 AM
Absolutely fell in love with this local pizza place. I was looking for something small and family friendly to celebrate after we eloped on Saturday. This place was perfect. My picky nephews loved the food and my husband and I were in heaven because the pizza reminded us of our recent trip to Italy. But even better than the fabulous food was the service. The owner met us at the door, gifted us a bottle of prosecco and even took our picture. The waitress was attentive and super friendly. I know eating pizza in a big wedding dress, 30 min after you get married, isn't what most people would do, but for our small family of four it was perfect. Thank you for making our day special.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.