Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
94 reviews
|Restaurants|Norman, OK 73069

2108 W Lindsey St, Norman, OK 73069

(405) 701-8234

http://www.normanpizzaking.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(5) · Pizza

2017 S Santa Fe Ave

(405) 378-2400
4.7
(691) · Restaurants

1804 NW 16th St

(405) 557-1760
4.7
(75) · Restaurants

425 E State Hwy 152 #105

(405) 376-2380
4.6
(241) · Restaurants

6303 N Meridian Ave

(405) 722-6709
About

We offer unique pizzas, pastas, and more. Delivering to ALL of Norman!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
94 reviews
571
  
47
  
32
  
23
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.6Google
  • 14 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Greening on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2018, 04:35 AM
Sarah L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/12/2015, 10:40 AM
Hands down, the best pizza in Norman! The crust is perfect and there's something that everyone will like with all the different flavors and kinds. The Owner is AMAZING, making sure to please her customers so they want to come back. Plus it's cheap and they deliver donuts! Who else does that???!!!! I love you Pizza King!
Jane Stanford on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2015, 02:37 AM
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jennifer O. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/07/2014, 08:30 AM
We stopped by Pizza King today. We had family visiting and a lot of hungry kids to feed. The staff members were very friendly and helpful. Everything was super clean and they were singing while they made our pizzas. It is nice to see a local family owned restaurant. They must take good care of their people because it was just a pleasant, happy place to hang out while we waited for our food. Everything was delicious. We got several different types of pizza, donuts and bread sticks. The prices were really good and they even gave us some tee shirts for the kids. We have food allergies in our family so we appreciated that they had lots of options for us. I highly recommend them for all your pizza needs. They will deliver pizza and donuts to your door and that is pretty awesome! The only thing I regret is that I should have ordered another pizza because the kids ate it all.
Christie Gary England on Facebook

6 years ago

12/06/2014, 14:15 PM
Had pizza and donuts delivered, delicious! We will be trying everything on the menu!
Sasha B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/06/2014, 02:36 AM
I ordered just a regular pepperoni pizza and was really impressed with the flavor, and the prices are awesome. I'm going to try some of the pasta next time! One thing I think would be cool is if they offered deep dish. As far as I know there is no place in Norman with deep dish pizza, besides your typical chains, and who wants that?
Christophe Murdock on Facebook

6 years ago

09/21/2014, 05:16 AM
Already my favorite pizza joint!
Miranda Pickering on Facebook

6 years ago

09/21/2014, 02:52 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.