Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
94 reviews
|Restaurants|Norman, OK 73069

2108 W Lindsey St, Norman, OK 73069

(405) 701-8234

http://www.normanpizzaking.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(5) · Pizza

2017 S Santa Fe Ave

(405) 378-2400
4.7
(500) · Restaurants

1804 NW 16th St

(405) 557-1760
4.6
(71) · Restaurants

425 E State Hwy 152 #105

(405) 376-2380
4.6
(240) · Restaurants

6303 N Meridian Ave

(405) 722-6709
About

We offer unique pizzas, pastas, and more. Delivering to ALL of Norman!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
94 reviews
571
  
47
  
32
  
23
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.6Google
  • 14 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Helen Steinel on Facebook

10 months ago

08/14/2019, 16:07 PM
Creative and delicious pizza, great specials! Fresh ingredients and friendly service. My favorite pizza store!
Attila Gyula Balázs on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2019, 13:38 PM
besides having great food and excellent customer service, Pizza King includes the tax in their prices. like we are in some modern society that doesn't charge taxes when we buy food, Pizza King makes our world feel a little closer to Utopia one slice at a time.
Gail Straughn on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 03:50 AM
Great pizza and service at a really good price.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Charlotte Jones on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2019, 02:05 AM
We had Pizza King for the first time today for my brothers birthday party. Let me tell you, it was amazing!!! We had some regular choices like Pepperoni which is usually the only kind I'll eat. But we got some of their specialty pizzas, so I gave one called The Cleric a shot. OMG it was soooooo good!!! I am definitely a huge fan now!!! I wish we had a Pizza King closer to where I live. You guys are awesome!!! If you havent eaten here yet you need to, you are missing out!!
Carolyn Murdock on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2019, 01:22 AM
Pizza King is awesome. You won't find pizza like this anywhere else and they are so nice and go the extra mile to make their customer's happy.
Dennis England on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2019, 02:02 AM
Great Pizza. Fast & friendly late night service✌🏼
Tanner Logan Pratt on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2018, 17:56 PM
My wife and I have been wanting to try the special, the Desert Witch, for awhile now. I finally managed to pick one up earlier this evening, and we both devoured it. Loved this place for several years now, they've earned me as a LOYAL customer. Only pizza place in Norman worth going to!
Maria Graciela Guerrero Romero on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2018, 13:44 PM
LJ Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2018, 01:08 AM
BEST PIZZA IN NORMAN,OK HANDS DOWN!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.