Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pivonka Health and Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
124 reviews
|Chiropractors|Gilbert, AZ 85296 United States

1355 South Higley Road, #102, Gilbert, AZ 85296 United States

(480) 892-0022

https://pivonkahealth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1115 N Higley Rd

(480) 985-3040
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

1954 S Dobson Rd #3

(480) 345-2022
5.0
(62) · Healthcare

690 E Warner Rd #113

(480) 633-3399
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10518 S Greenfield Rd

(480) 545-7992
About

Pivonka Health and Wellness offers a wide range of pain management treatments. Our services include chiropractic care, physical therapy, and pain management through inject-able medicines. The clinic hosts a large rehab area with multiple stations, a M.D. on staff, multiple treatment rooms and a comfortable waiting area with a children play room attached. Drs. Patricia and Anthony Pivonka are both bestselling authors in their industry and have been seen on ABC, CBS, NBC and Fox News affiliates across the country. They are seen as experts in their field by patients and peers alike. The Pivonkas also provide cutting edge, non-surgical scoliosis treatment options and are even involved in creatin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
124 reviews
5107
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Samantha Mahlen review for Pivonka Health and Wellness
Samantha Mahlen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 03:01 AM
I've really enjoyed working with the Pivonka team! Everyone is friendly, upbeat, and truly takes in interest in your health, care, and pain. It's taken me a long time to find chiropractic care to help with my over 10 years of back and neck pain and have tried several valley locations with limited success. Since I've been going to Dr. Jeff, Dr. Patty, Dr. Andy and their team, I have noticed a substantial decrease in my pain level as well as a decrease the frequency and duration. I highly recommend Pivonka!
Renee Estochen-Lo review for Pivonka Health and Wellness
Renee Estochen-Lo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2020, 05:22 AM
My parents where Visiting from out of town when my dad needed care I reached out to DrJeff and he took great care of him urgently Dr Jeff made my dad able to enjoy his month Long in Arizona Thank you Dr Jeff
Maria Klassen review for Pivonka Health and Wellness
Maria Klassen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2019, 00:22 AM
I’ve been in chiropractic care for over a decade, but was still getting only temporary results and living with pain. I have been coming to Pivonka since September and have seen incredible results! I no longer have hip pain and my headaches are gone! I cannot thank them enough for their expertise and caring. The entire staff makes coming in for traction a pleasure. They are a cut above the rest! Pivonka cares and they know how to help you! Go make your appointment today!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Alex Black review for Pivonka Health and Wellness
Alex Black on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2019, 00:13 AM
Hi there. My family and I have been going to the Pivonkas for the last 15 years plus...we absolutely love them. Obviously for the reasons that the help us feel better but more important we see the sense of comfort and customer service they offer. They really want the best for their patients. I would highly recommend you go see them for any of your health needs. They are so much more than just a chiropractor!
Chanda Simper review for Pivonka Health and Wellness
Chanda Simper on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2019, 00:24 AM
There are a lot of great reasons to check out Pivonka's Health and Wellness, the staff and environment is fun and friendly, the quality of care is excellent. I've had a lot of jaw and shoulder issues that they address with their care and I leave feeling so much better. Thanks!
Melanie Long review for Pivonka Health and Wellness
Melanie Long on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2019, 00:02 AM
The entire staff at Pivonka Health and Wellness always has a smile on their faces and make you feel welcomed. They accommodate being able to get us in, even when we do not have an appointment. They listen and work with what is actually bothering you, to make you feel 100% better.
Bill ONeal review for Pivonka Health and Wellness
Bill ONeal on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2019, 00:11 AM
I have been having bad allergies down in Florence so went in to see Jillian and Amber and had a complete allergy test that uncovered about 10 things I’m allergic to that I never would have known about. Getting a custom tailored drop to desensitize me from these allergens over time! I highly recommend them!
Brittany Hooker review for Pivonka Health and Wellness
Brittany Hooker on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 00:26 AM
David Anderson review for Pivonka Health and Wellness
David Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2019, 01:04 AM
I have had back problems for a few years. I was seeing a chiropractor in Utah for about a year before moving here. I had not see any improvement so I didn’t look for one here. After talking to a coworker who use to work at Pivonka, I decided to give it another try. From the start they went into a lot more depth in the evaluation. I had a lot of work todo, but they had a plan. I am still in the process, but I feel like I’m making headway. I also love having the medical team right there and always ready to help in any way. Today I got my allergy test done, and I guess I am allergic to a lot more than I thought. The team here is great and I thank my coworker for talking me into giving them a try.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.