Logo White
Watch Demo

Pitt Family Dental

Own this business?
4.7
55 reviews
|Dental|Centerville, UT 84014

281 S Main St, Ste 2, Centerville, UT 84014

(801) 295-6192

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

2 people are looking at this business

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

1 person is looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

1 person is looking at this business

Oquirrh Mountain Dental
5.0
(116) · Dental

1685 Towne Center Dr

(801) 254-7003

3 people are looking at this business

Canyon Rim Dental Associates
5.0
(288) · Dental

2560 E 3300 S

(801) 486-3887

2 people are looking at this business

About

Pitt Family Dental is committed to preventing and treating oral disease in a professional, comfortable, and caring environment. Our relationship with our patients is paramount. We listen to their needs and empower them with the information and skills necessary to achieve optimal oral health. We strive to make each dental visit a positive experience. We hold ourselves to the highest quality of dental care to ensure healthy smiles and happy patients.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
55 reviews
545
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.7Google
  • 11 Reviews4.7Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Cox on Facebook

3 months ago

08/03/2019, 09:46 AM
I’m going to admit that my teeth have been awful most of my adult life. I blame genetics and have soft enamel on my teeth. I’d eat chips and my tooth would crack or chip. I went in this past week for a filling in my front tooth, I never smiled without hiding my mouth. Dr Jerem Pitt was awesome from start to finish. He was able to not only fix my front tooth but the chip on my other tooth and another one that was discolored and reshape them. I am so happy I went in when I did and that he took the time to make them look the best he could. Honestly I have no pictures of my teeth before but I was so happy to go home and show my husband!
Kayla Haderlie on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 15:58 PM
falfaflwr on Wellness

5 years ago

10/10/2014, 11:34 AM
Took my son to Dr. Pitt he had several cavities and was nervous about having them filled. Dr. Pitt and his staff were awesome at putting him at ease and very gentle. My son will have no problem going back.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kristine Burch on Wellness

6 years ago

04/14/2014, 15:39 PM
Was the Dentist able to take and develop x-rays in their office?
Yes
Was the rinsing sink clean and did they have disposable cups and mouthwash for you to use?
Absolutely
Will this Dentist try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency?
Absolutely
Does the provider's staff try to be helpful?
Yes
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community?
Definitely
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

01/29/2013, 17:57 PM
Was this provider's office too loud?
Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet
Were you able to relax during your appointment?
Yes, I was completely at ease
Did you receive sample toothbrushes or toothpaste to take home?
Many! I got to pick my favorites from a huge selection
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community?
Definitely! Everyone knows they are the best around!
Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns?
Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had
Audra on Wellness

7 years ago

01/21/2013, 21:18 PM
I went in for a cavity to be filled. I got right back and saw the Dr. almost immediately. The Dr. was very thorough in his exam of the tooth. I did not feel the shot at all. Everyone was very friendly and willing to make sure I was comfortable. Thanks for the great experience!
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

05/30/2012, 02:13 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Yes
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes
Are you going to visit this provider again?
Sure
Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider?
Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

12/21/2011, 02:58 AM
Did this dentist answer all of your questions?
Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office?
Yes, they had everything you could possibly need!
Did your mouth feel clean after your appointment?
Definitely! It felt more clean than it's ever felt!
Does this provider give unbiased advice?
Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice!
Was this provider's office too cold?
Not at all, it was the perfect temperature
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

12/08/2011, 00:58 AM
Was this dentist's staff friendly?
Yes
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.