Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Piscitello Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Philadelphia, PA 19106

234 Delancey St, Philadelphia, PA 19106

(215) 372-8768

https://www.piscitellolaw.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(35) · Legal

2000 Market St

(215) 561-3313

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

301 Oxford Valley Rd #504b

(215) 321-0600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2101 Pine St

(215) 790-9300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

130 N 18th St #1600

(215) 735-2098
5.0
(1) · Employment Law

1500 Walnut St #1620

(215) 546-9500
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

1500 John F Kennedy Blvd

(215) 563-6067

1 person is looking at this business

About

Based in Philadelphia, Piscitello Law is a caring and dedicated personal injury firm. They are proud to represent accident victims all over the area. Throughout the years, their injury attorneys have recovered millions of dollars in verdicts and settlements for their clients. They understand the laws surrounding injury cases and can use their decades of trial and negotiation experience to assist with your case. Their lawyers handle a comprehensive range of injury matters, including auto accidents, bike accidents, construction accidents, slip and falls, defective products, and much more. They know how difficult and frustrating this time can be, which is why their team is here to help you thro

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Kablack on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2018, 03:42 AM
Joe and Andrea helped me through the complicated legal process that comes after being struck by a car. They were prompt in responding to all my questions and kept me informed during the entire ordeal. I recommend them to all my cyclist friends.
Dana Walton on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 03:08 AM
Piscitello Law fought for me when I was making a right turn at an intersection and surprised by an oncoming vehicle which was cutting the corner. Joe and his team worked to prove that, though I am a narrow vehicle out on the roadway, I have a right to my side of the road.
Naomi Tina Cho on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2018, 03:48 AM
Joe Piscitello's practice has provided the highest level of care for my case. He not only provided an incomparable level of professionalism, but was very personable throughout the entire duration I have known him. Joe enabled my family and I to feel comfortable throughout the process. I would provide a higher rating for his practice if I was able to.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Travis Oot on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2018, 02:09 AM
I was involved in bike training accident with a car last summer and suffered injuries to myself and my equipment. My bike mechanic recommended Joe and his team to asses my case. Joe and Andrea worked with me from day one to make sure we took the appropriate steps for the best possible outcome. Joe knew that I was very detailed oriented and organized when it came to handling my claim and he stayed on top of his team to make sure things were processed smoothly and efficiently. They didn’t miss a beat! I was very impressed and would highly recommend working with Piscitello Law for any personal injuries or accidents. Thanks again for a job well done Andrea and Joe!
Ed Hein on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2017, 01:51 AM
I was right hooked at a light while riding in a bike lane on my commute home on Haverford Ave in Philly. Joe processed a settlement in 5 months. His office was efficient and effective when processing my claim
Kevin Curran on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2017, 16:00 PM
Mike Czupryna on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2017, 03:18 AM
Got hit by a car this summer while bicycling home. Devastated and not knowing what to do, friends recommended (actually insisted) that I contact Joe. He took quick control and helped me avoid what would have been a loss for me and a win for the insurance companies, making sure that I was treated with respect and not taken advantage of. Final settlement left me satisfied. Highly recommended.
Brian McAndrews on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2017, 02:04 AM
My son was injured by a motor vehicle while cycling in Santa Cruz, CA. The police report erroneously indicated that my son was at fault for riding his bicycle too fast. I reached out to Joe Piscitello as I know him to be a fine professional and competitor having raced bicycles against and with him for years. Even though the incident occurred in California Joe and his team provided outstanding representation. The blame for the incident was appropriately reassigned and my son received full compensation for his injuries and damages. I could not have found a better advocate for my son. I recommend Piscitello Law with no reservations.
Marissa Perrone on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2017, 03:37 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.