Logo White
Watch Demo

Pirateland Camping Resort

Own this business?
4.4
2152 reviews
|Recreation|Myrtle Beach, SC 29575

5401 S Kings Hwy, Myrtle Beach, SC 29575

(843) 238-5155

http://www.pirateland.com/

Open now:7:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We offer a wide variety of amenities to please those of all ages. From our magnificent 510ft. lazy river, to our glorious on-site recreation area, PirateLand Family Camping Resort in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina will provide you with a camping experience to treasure for years to come!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
2,152 reviews
51,451
  
4325
  
3115
  
262
  
1130
  
69 reviews have no rating
  • 1391 Reviews4.4Google
  • 754 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews4.3Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Crowley on Facebook

2 months ago

02/10/2020, 00:01 AM
Camped there on Feb 8 &9. 1.LOVED the clean, warm bathhouses. 2. LOVED the worship service. 3. Loved the friendly staff.
Johnny Stoffer on Facebook

2 months ago

02/03/2020, 00:10 AM
A beautiful beach and lots of fun through out the campground
David McAuliffe on Facebook

2 months ago

02/01/2020, 00:11 AM
Great place friendly people live here year round
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Sheila McCray on Facebook

3 months ago

01/16/2020, 00:07 AM
Had a wonderful time with my Bestie Sherry Newberry and Landon Bodiford loving life and Mother Nature
Amber J Louise on Facebook

3 months ago

01/11/2020, 00:08 AM
our family of 5, had a fantastic time there for our first visit to Myrtle Beach. We were married there as well. Not a complaint from any of us and we will be back again, year after year until we move to South Carolina.
John Canup on Facebook

3 months ago

01/11/2020, 00:04 AM
Everything this place is a great campground
Billy Collins on Facebook

3 months ago

12/31/2019, 14:19 PM
Everything it’s a great place lots of things to do. Everybody very friendly down to the security
Christene LaRosa Patterson on Facebook

3 months ago

12/28/2019, 05:03 AM
All I can say its a beautiful campground,,very clean and staff is great..
Glenn Heisler on Facebook

3 months ago

12/27/2019, 13:00 PM
good sites. nice lakes, friendly people
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.