Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pioneer Cycle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
208 reviews
|Retail|Blaine, MN 55434

12741 Central Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55434

(763) 755-8871

https://pioneercycle.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(8) · Retail

7185 Washington Ave S

(952) 941-9111
5.0
(8) · Paint Stores

1606 W Breda Ave

(651) 646-2090
5.0
(7) · Retail

4313 Upton Ave S

(612) 927-0653
5.0
(2) · Retail

1095 Diffley Rd

(651) 905-3995
5.0
(3) · Retail

600 Market St. Suite 230

(952) 294-5100
5.0
(13) · Retail

441 University Ave W

(651) 583-4735
About

Pioneer Cycle is located at 12741 Central Ave NE, Blaine, MN. This business specializes in Sporting Goods and has 15 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
208 reviews
5143
  
48
  
36
  
24
  
116
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacqueline Voss review for Pioneer Cycle
Jacqueline Voss on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2020, 01:16 AM
Thank you for helping me find a water bottle holder. Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable! Forever have my business
Sophia Albarran review for Pioneer Cycle
Sophia Albarran on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 01:23 AM
Thank you for everything today! During this crazy covid time still patient and helpful with getting bikes for myself and daughter! Great experience as always! Will be back for more.
Wendy Thorson review for Pioneer Cycle
Wendy Thorson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2020, 06:51 AM
Thanks for the new bike, our 4.5 year old loves it!! Five star bike shop!!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Al Stauffacher review for Pioneer Cycle
Al Stauffacher on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 15:39 PM
Great service, knowledgeable and friendly staff plus quick turn around on repairs. Best bike shop around
Tanya Antonson Reimann review for Pioneer Cycle
Tanya Antonson Reimann on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 21:10 PM
Great customer service every single time I have visited the shop. Today was no exception. Bought two bikes for our kids, they are super excited! Thanks!
Justin Engberg review for Pioneer Cycle
Justin Engberg on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 03:15 AM
Very good experience with this store. My son and I visited today looking for some stuff and they just so happened to have just what I needed and more with friendly service. Thanks for getting me what I needed to get my childhood bike up and going to enjoy it all over again with my son.
Rick Claydon review for Pioneer Cycle
Rick Claydon on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 17:36 PM
Went in yesterday hoping for a quick fix on my daughter's mountain bike. Great experience. Faster than expected. Nice staff and owner. Thanks Pioneer for helping in a pinch!
Pamela Jo Tinsen review for Pioneer Cycle
Pamela Jo Tinsen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 16:19 PM
Just got My son’s bike fixed here. At first they said a week or so, which I was fine with given the height of bike season. Got a call the very next morning that it was done. They went above and beyond! Knowing I’m on a tight budget, they made sure the tires were filled, the brakes and shifter work properly, and completed the repair I asked for, all for the same budget quoted up front! They even helped me (and taught me the best way) to load the bike in my SUV. 5/5 Stars! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thank you Pioneer Cycle!! My teenager will live to ride another day thanks to you!
Rose Ruikka review for Pioneer Cycle
Rose Ruikka on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2019, 10:55 AM
I was welcomed at the door and my bike taken from me..The customer service was outstanding! A quick turnaround time and reasonable price really made me happy..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.