Logo White
Watch Demo

Pink Lotus Yoga Center

Claimed
5.0
226 reviews
|Recreation|Lexington, SC 29072

711 E Main St, Suite J-1, Lexington, SC 29072

(803) 931-2074

http://www.pinklotusyogacenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
226 reviews
5208
  
44
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 213 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristi Vosila Christopher on Facebook

5 months ago

03/13/2019, 02:07 AM
very nice people. felt very welcome even tho I was very nervous.
Donna Crosby Easterling on Facebook

6 months ago

02/21/2019, 08:45 AM
LOVE this studio! Nicole & Jamie are amazing! Feels like home!
Betty Jo Parker Mann on Facebook

6 months ago

02/11/2019, 03:55 AM
The best yoga studio ever! Great instructors, great people! Always welcoming.
Melissa Chavis on Facebook

7 months ago

02/07/2019, 10:09 AM
Love love love this place! Kelly is such a wonderful instructor as is all the others there. Very calm, Zen environment �
Brenda Dailey Steele on Facebook

7 months ago

02/01/2019, 09:54 AM
Me and my husband went to take a class there and the instructor was very friendly and felt very relaxed, we will go back, thank you Pink Lotus Yoga.
Nicole Ward on Facebook

7 months ago

01/12/2019, 09:27 AM
Always warm and inviting, it’s my happy place! Everyone is so kind, there’s no judgements here, and you always leave feeling better than when you started!
Coral McCord on Facebook

9 months ago

12/02/2018, 11:11 AM
Love Sunday mornings with Sierra.
Jennifer Keller on Facebook

9 months ago

11/23/2018, 04:51 AM
New experience for me and so far have LOVED IT!! SIERRA is amazing and very welcoming.
Ashley Carlisle Ledford on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2018, 04:40 AM
Stretch and Strengthen this morning with Denis Ann Partis was awesome. I started going to Pink Lotus in July, having never taken a yoga class. I love it! The incredible instructors and my other classmates make it such an empowering, intense, yet peaceful experience, that I want to go every chance I can. I have taken classes taught by John, Nicole, Denis Ann, and Jordan. I loved them all. They are definitely helping me stay centered. Thank you Pink Lotus.🧘‍♀️💕
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.