Logo White
Watch Demo

Pink Lotus Yoga Center

Claimed
5.0
222 reviews
|Recreation|Lexington, SC 29072

711 E Main St, Suite J-1, Lexington, SC 29072

(803) 931-2074

https://pinklotusyogacenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
222 reviews
5196
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 205 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adrienne Knopf on Facebook

3 months ago

04/23/2020, 15:50 PM
Adrienne Knopf on Facebook

3 months ago

04/23/2020, 10:54 AM
I TRULY LOVE this space Nicole has created! When we first met she had just opened her beautiful studio. I was really excited to see what yoga was all about and dive right in. One of the most wonderful attributes to Nicole is her passion for teaching yoga. Her drive and support really uplift the entire class. Not only did I fall in love with yoga, but I made some life long friends in the process. Nicole is so passionate about yoga it is infectious. What a good habit to always possess! Nicole will help guide, inspire and cultivate your own practice. Pink Lotus is a place for all yogis to get a great sweat, stretch the mind and the muscle. Recently with shelter in place during the coronavirus I found myself wondering if I would be able to commit fully to my at home yoga practice....well, look no further Nicole saved the day by adding Zoom classes, YAZZZ!!!! It has truly been amazing to practice once again together, YAYYY! It is a seamless process to join virtually with only a few clicks from your email to zoom, and hey you are right there in class again....esp. for me-\-\because we moved to Oregon a while back. So this has just been wonderful to practice with Pink Lotus again! Wow I have really missed this space together! Thank you to Nicole and Pink Lotus community for always holding a special space in life's unexpected journey!
Kelly Branning on Facebook

4 months ago

03/17/2020, 15:03 PM
Varied class offerings! Knowledgeable instructors and a beautiful and peaceful setting!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Cynthia Mallard on Facebook

5 months ago

02/16/2020, 17:49 PM
I've studied yoga for 25 years. I've practiced in India and many places in the States. Unfortunately, yoga has become a fad in the past fifteen years. It is offputting to the general public. It has turned into the opposite of what yoga philosophy entails. Pink Lotus offers authentic yoga practice. It is such a gem to have the real deal here in SC. The owner, Nicole, is humble, welcoming, wise, and hilarious. Yoga is a way of life that makes one see how the ego trips us up and offers tools for a solution to ego driven existence. We come to our mats to learn compassion for all creatures including ourselves. If you have never tried Yoga, go to Pink Lotus. I promise you will feel comfortable, intrigued, and will have the yoga bug.
Doug Heckman on Facebook

9 months ago

10/16/2019, 14:24 PM
I’ve taken a couple of classes with Nicole Zimmer and found her to be very knowledgeable about yoga. She makes it fun and entertaining all in one. Very Very clean, warm and friendly place to practice(yes you sweat) Love her to death and I recommend this establishment to anyone at any age!!
Kelly Tibai on Facebook

10 months ago

09/01/2019, 07:53 AM
very comfortable atmosphere whether you're new at it or have been doing it for years. loved my experiences there so far.
Sophia Hein on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2019, 18:49 PM
Quan Williams-Jenkins on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2019, 04:26 AM
I absolutely love this place!! The people are great. It's truly a safe haven.
MeLea Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2019, 18:43 PM
I always have an amazing time when I go to the swing yoga classes! The teachers are so nice and helpful. Even as a beginner, they don’t make you feel bad or judged for not being able to do as well as others! It truly is a great place to do yoga!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.