Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pineapple Travel

Claimed
5.0
55 reviews
|Travel Services|Saint Michael, MN 55376 United States

199 Cherrywood Ave NW, Saint Michael, MN 55376 United States

(763) 497-7728

http://www.pineapple-travel.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(12) · Hospitality

10655 44th Ave N

(763) 551-9900
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

893 Village Center Dr

(651) 483-0296
5.0
(3) · Travel Services

13133 Glenhurst Ave

(952) 890-0525
5.0
(1) · Travel Services

4454 150th Ave SE

(763) 262-0188
5.0
(6) · Travel Services
5.0
(1) · Travel Services

5999 140th St NW

(763) 878-2763
About

Ready to go as soon as you are, Pineapple Travel offers a variety of bargain vacation packages. Our Saint Michael, MN Travel Agents provide travel options to suit your needs.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
55 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Victoria Garaghty Jilani review for Pineapple Travel
Victoria Garaghty Jilani on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2018, 09:12 AM
The vacation Carrie helped us book was amazing. Everything went so smoothly and was exactly as we hoped. We will definitely use pineapple travel again.
Kristen Ewald Leonard review for Pineapple Travel
Kristen Ewald Leonard on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 09:48 AM
We’ve worked with Pineapple Travel for several trips and Carrie always provides amazing customer service! She is always very quick to respond and helpful in choosing the right resort based upon our needs. Everything went so smoothly from having all of our seats together on the airline to getting an ideal location for our room at the resort! We’ll definitely choose Pineapple Travel again!
Business Response:

Thank you so much

Kristen Ewald Leonard review for Pineapple Travel
Kristen Ewald Leonard on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 01:28 AM
We’ve worked with Pineapple Travel for several trips and Carrie always provides amazing customer service! She is always very quick to respond and helpful in choosing the right resort based upon our needs. Everything went so smoothly from having all of our seats together on the airline to getting an ideal location for our room at the resort! We’ll definitely choose Pineapple Travel again!
Business Response:

Thank you so much

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Abbey Johanneck review for Pineapple Travel
Abbey Johanneck on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2017, 08:23 AM
Carrie was so easy to work with and arranged a beautiful vacation for us at a very reasonable price! We are so thankful that we were able go last minute and have everything work out so smoothly!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review

Abbey Johanneck review for Pineapple Travel
Abbey Johanneck on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2017, 01:06 AM
Carrie was so easy to work with and arranged a beautiful vacation for us at a very reasonable price! We are so thankful that we were able go last minute and have everything work out so smoothly!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review

Shanda Gaunt review for Pineapple Travel
Shanda Gaunt on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2017, 06:26 AM
Shanda Gaunt review for Pineapple Travel
Shanda Gaunt on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2017, 06:05 AM
Daniel Mahowald review for Pineapple Travel
Daniel Mahowald on Facebook

5 years ago

08/29/2017, 08:03 AM
when the ceo of pinneaple travel books your trip, then joins you and takes care of every detail while you're there, it's an extra special bonus! :)
Business Response:

Thank you so much

Daniel Mahowald review for Pineapple Travel
Daniel Mahowald on Facebook

5 years ago

08/29/2017, 02:07 AM
when the ceo of pinneaple travel books your trip, then joins you and takes care of every detail while you're there, it's an extra special bonus! :)
Business Response:

Thank you so much

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.