Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pineapple Travel

Claimed
5.0
55 reviews
|Travel Services|Saint Michael, MN 55376 United States

199 Cherrywood Ave NW, Saint Michael, MN 55376 United States

(763) 497-7728

http://www.pineapple-travel.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(12) · Hospitality

10655 44th Ave N

(763) 551-9900
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

893 Village Center Dr

(651) 483-0296
5.0
(3) · Travel Services

13133 Glenhurst Ave

(952) 890-0525
5.0
(1) · Travel Services

4454 150th Ave SE

(763) 262-0188
5.0
(6) · Travel Services
5.0
(4) · Hospitality

5275 Edina Industrial Blvd

(952) 844-9993
About

Ready to go as soon as you are, Pineapple Travel offers a variety of bargain vacation packages. Our Saint Michael, MN Travel Agents provide travel options to suit your needs.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
55 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Julie Nesheim Hohenstein review for Pineapple Travel
Julie Nesheim Hohenstein on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 04:34 AM
Carrie is the best to work with! She gives great recommendations, helps with all the little details and is very quick to respond! She has helped us organize many of our vacations! 😊
Jessica Beckman review for Pineapple Travel
Jessica Beckman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2019, 06:43 AM
Our trip to Punta Cana was amazing !!! Thank you so much for helping us !! We enjoyed chic so much !!!
Marquis Miller review for Pineapple Travel
Marquis Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2019, 09:34 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Marquis Miller review for Pineapple Travel
Marquis Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2019, 05:42 AM
Jeni A. Boorman-Schumm review for Pineapple Travel
Jeni A. Boorman-Schumm on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2019, 05:25 AM
Carrie is awesome and is so great to work with! She handles every aspect of my son's trip and all the hiccups that came along the way! I will always use Carrie and Pineapple for all my travel needs.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words

Sharthea Fitzhugh review for Pineapple Travel
Sharthea Fitzhugh on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2018, 07:31 AM
the grand pineapple made all my wedding dreams come true, i eiuld recommend this place to all who want a beautiful experience
Kevin Kitzberger review for Pineapple Travel
Kevin Kitzberger on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2018, 03:06 AM
Awesome customer service!
Elizabeth Anderson review for Pineapple Travel
Elizabeth Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2018, 05:17 AM
Thanks Pineapple Travel for the recommendation to vacationing in Huatulco this year! Perfect weather and the accommodations were wonderful. Looking forward to working with you for next years trip.
Victoria Garaghty Jilani review for Pineapple Travel
Victoria Garaghty Jilani on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2018, 14:33 PM
The vacation Carrie helped us book was amazing. Everything went so smoothly and was exactly as we hoped. We will definitely use pineapple travel again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.