Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pineapple Travel

Claimed
5.0
55 reviews
|Travel Services|Saint Michael, MN 55376 United States

199 Cherrywood Ave NW, Saint Michael, MN 55376 United States

(763) 497-7728

http://www.pineapple-travel.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Travel Services

13133 Glenhurst Ave

(952) 890-0525
5.0
(12) · Hospitality

10655 44th Ave N

(763) 551-9900
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

893 Village Center Dr

(651) 483-0296
5.0
(1) · Travel Services

4454 150th Ave SE

(763) 262-0188
5.0
(6) · Travel Services
5.0
(1) · Travel Services

840 W 78th St

(952) 474-3666
About

Ready to go as soon as you are, Pineapple Travel offers a variety of bargain vacation packages. Our Saint Michael, MN Travel Agents provide travel options to suit your needs.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
55 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Heather Higgins Hooper review for Pineapple Travel
Heather Higgins Hooper on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2020, 19:16 PM
We just arrived back from our MEA travel to Cancun. Wow! We were amazed at how many precautions were taken. Everyone at the airport and airplane was masked and we felt safe. We felt Mexico had even more precautions then is here in the US. We stayed at the adults only Live Aqua (highly recommended) where the entire staff was masked AND face shielded (even the waiters on the beach 🏖!!). The staff was constantly applying hand sanitizer. It was an amazing trip!
Laurie Jarvis review for Pineapple Travel
Laurie Jarvis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2020, 03:31 AM
MEA travel back to Mexico, thank you Carrie for the recommendation! We were a bit hesitant to COVID travel, but there was no need. So many precautions taken at the airport and the hotel.
Jesi Petersen review for Pineapple Travel
Jesi Petersen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 05:26 AM
Carrie got our family set up on a trip to Captiva Island at south seas resort! We had so much fun can’t wait to book our next trip!!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Chris Schorn review for Pineapple Travel
Chris Schorn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 00:59 AM
Anytime I leave the country I trust my travel plans to Carrie and Pineapple Travel! She is the most experienced travel professional I know! Every detail is covered and I have to do very little other than pack and show up! ✈️
Madeline Erickson review for Pineapple Travel
Madeline Erickson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 04:38 AM
We worked with Carrie to book our honeymoon to Iceland. We had both fallen in love with a tour we saw on Instagram. We had no idea that Carrie would actually be able to find that exact tour which she did. We loved every minute of Iceland and Carrie was so easy to work with. I highly recommend her and Pineapple Travel.
Megan James review for Pineapple Travel
Megan James on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 01:45 AM
Booked our Florida trip with Carrie’s help last year. Unfortunately I needed to cancel it weeks before we were supposed to leave when I suddenly needed medical treatment. She canceled everything and made it so easy for me. This winter she helped me reschedule our trip and found me the best place to stay with my family! She worked hard behind the scenes with the airlines for me and took care of all the details so my family could just show up and enjoy ourselves
Jackie Tautges review for Pineapple Travel
Jackie Tautges on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2019, 00:53 AM
Carrie was such a joy to work with while booking our honeymoon. She was efficient and gave us many options as far as price range, location, amenities, etc.. were concerned. She walked us through everything and even noted to the resort that we were on our honeymoon so our room came with some fun decorations and extras. Thanks so much, Carrie!
Matt Maras review for Pineapple Travel
Matt Maras on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2019, 05:49 AM
Carrie does an amazing job! we have booked all 4 of our Hawaiian vacations through her! Carrie always gets us the best price and gets us set up at some amazing resorts!
Steve Harrington review for Pineapple Travel
Steve Harrington on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2019, 02:42 AM
Carrie planed two trips for us now and both times she nailed it. Perfect arrangements !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.