Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pine Street Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
413 reviews
|Dentists|Spartanburg, SC 29302

364 S. Pine Street, Suite A-101, Ste. A101, Spartanburg, SC 29302

(864) 582-5000

https://pinestdentalsc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365
5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(116) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

4 people are looking at this business

About

Pine Street Dental excels in patient care. Dr. Figueroa-Valle, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in the Spartanburg area who values the relationships he forms with his patients within the community. He seeks out a variety of advanced training opportunities in order to stay up-to-date on the latest techniques in dentistry. He graduated from The Ohio State University School of Dentistry in 2015 and he is fluent in Spanish. In his free time he enjoys spending time with his family and traveling.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
413 reviews
5404
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steven Reid review for Pine Street Dental
Steven Reid on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2020, 14:38 PM
by far the best dentist ive ever been too!!!
Kat Rakes Reid review for Pine Street Dental
Kat Rakes Reid on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2020, 14:27 PM
They are simply the best and we will be back!!!
JULIE W. review for Pine Street Dental
JULIE W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 15:35 PM
Casey the hygienist is wonderful. Very personable. I left my last dental.practice because I felt like a number. I had managed dental.oractices for 30 years and my expectations are high! The staff seemed very welcoming
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
MELISSA G. review for Pine Street Dental
MELISSA G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 00:02 AM
A very delightful place to visit. Everyone’s sweet and polite to talk to. My dental assistant Candy and the Dentist is the best!! Honestly that’s the only dental place I rather go to.
Dan H. review for Pine Street Dental
Dan H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 15:03 PM
I’ve been a patient at the Hall street location since the beginning of the 2000’s. Hard to imagine 20 years going by. But in that time Dr Jim Nasim and now Dr Hamp Kennemore have overseen the dental needs of myself and my entire family. I highly recommend this location not only for the Dr’s but the entire staff is just like family. Would never go anywhere else. You shouldn’t either!
Danny H. review for Pine Street Dental
Danny H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 04:32 AM
I’ve been a patient at the Hall street location since the beginning of the 2000’s. Hard to imagine 20 years going by. But in that time Dr Jim Nasim and now Dr Hamp Kennemore have overseen the dental needs of myself and my entire family. I highly recommend this location not only for the Dr’s but the entire staff is just like family. Would never go anywhere else. You shouldn’t either!
Caden C. review for Pine Street Dental
Caden C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 05:05 AM
This place makes you feel at home. The staff is a level above any experience we as a family has ever had. I will always hold out in any situation until these guys can see us! We appreciate you more than you’ll ever know!!!!
NANCY B. review for Pine Street Dental
NANCY B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 02:18 AM
Everyone is very nice! I was in and out in a timely manner. I like being in an up to date office with the latest knowledge on dental care. Thank you!
Anonymous review for Pine Street Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 01:37 AM
We have used Hall Street Family Dental since we moved to Spartanburg 3 years ago. They have always been friendly and provided a great dental service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.