Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pine Manor Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
77 reviews
|Hotels & Travel|Carbondale, IL 62901

26 Pine Lake Dr, Carbondale, IL 62901

(312) 884-1689

https://thepinemanor.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
77 reviews
565
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Michelle review for Pine Manor Estate
Erin Michelle on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2016, 03:48 AM
Michelle Keppy Farrell review for Pine Manor Estate
Michelle Keppy Farrell on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2016, 02:12 AM
Pine Manor Estate is the perfect home away from home for your next special event! We gather each year for a reunion with college friends and their children and it's always paradise! The pond, pool, movie room, fishing, outdoor dining, games, fountains and luxurious accommodations! They have it all!!!
Heather Cathcart review for Pine Manor Estate
Heather Cathcart on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2016, 01:13 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Mary Elizabeth review for Pine Manor Estate
Mary Elizabeth on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2016, 02:48 AM
beyond 5 stars..... the absolute most wonderful experience I have ever had at a wedding. This is the second time I have been privileged to stay at the manor. I can't wait to escape to Carbondale again for a well-deserved respite, using the manor as my very private bed and breakfast.
Cindy Rae Monroney Copple review for Pine Manor Estate
Cindy Rae Monroney Copple on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2016, 03:39 AM
Michelle Bryant review for Pine Manor Estate
Michelle Bryant on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2016, 08:10 AM
Michael Gibson review for Pine Manor Estate
Michael Gibson on Facebook

6 years ago

11/20/2015, 03:55 AM
Susie Weitzer review for Pine Manor Estate
Susie Weitzer on Facebook

6 years ago

10/01/2015, 05:50 AM
I stayed at Pine Manor for a weekend wedding celebration. Everything was wonderful and the rooms are gorgeous. This inn is a treasure!
Lauren Gallen review for Pine Manor Estate
Lauren Gallen on Facebook

6 years ago

10/01/2015, 01:44 AM
I stayed at this lovely place for a wedding recently. It was amazing! Every detail was attended to, the staff was excellent, and the grounds were beautiful. There was plenty to do - a movie room, heated pool and game room kept everyone entertained. We had a wonderful time!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.