Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pine Manor Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
77 reviews
|Hotels & Travel|Carbondale, IL 62901

26 Pine Lake Dr, Carbondale, IL 62901

(312) 884-1689

https://thepinemanor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
77 reviews
565
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Atkinson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 06:22 AM
Pine Manor Estate is a versatile venue boasting beautiful landscaping, swimming pool, and lake with fountains. Inside you will be treated to luxury from the robe in your room to the quality artwork on the walls. What you will remember when you leave is the kindness and willingness of the staff to make your experience at Pine Manor Estates the best ever!!
Heather Hahn-Medlock on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2019, 01:58 AM
These are the most bebeautiful homes iv ever seen. I got some much need rest.
Laura Manning-Benson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 01:48 AM
We had our Christmas party there and it was amazing! The staff was friendly and helpful, The Manor was beautiful all decorated for the holiday. I would highly recommend it
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Marian Bell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2018, 06:50 AM
Beautiful, luxurious and breathtaking all at the same time !! 5 stars !!
Blake Casey on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 05:47 AM
Bill Casey on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2017, 04:28 AM
Kathy Pengress on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 06:39 AM
Crystal Smith-Housman on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2017, 01:20 AM
Thank you so much Julie for everything this weekend. The manor is breathtaking and you were amazing. Mackenzie's wedding was beautiful!
John Kermicle on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2017, 06:59 AM
We just had our son's wedding at Pine Manor this past weekend. The venue is fantastic and the staff's attention to detail was exceptional. I would highly recommend to anyone who wants to have a special occasion that your guests won't soon forget!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.