Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pine Manor Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
77 reviews
|Hotels & Travel|Carbondale, IL 62901

26 Pine Lake Dr, Carbondale, IL 62901

(312) 884-1689

https://thepinemanor.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
77 reviews
565
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josh Judge review for Pine Manor Estate
Josh Judge on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2017, 04:17 AM
Meredith Woodard Goodwin review for Pine Manor Estate
Meredith Woodard Goodwin on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2017, 01:57 AM
Great venue and staff for my sister's wedding weekend!!
Frances Gibson review for Pine Manor Estate
Frances Gibson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 04:58 AM
I have been coming here since I was a child and have loved watching it become what it is today! Pine Manor is a gem in the heart of southern IL with the best staff and wonderful amenities. I highly recommend staying here for any type of event, you'll be happy you did!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Nancy Biernacki review for Pine Manor Estate
Nancy Biernacki on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 03:01 AM
The staff was excellent they were attentive to all our needs. The town is a 10 minute drive from this beautiful resort. I would highly recommend Pine Manor.
Lorie-Jeff Hantla review for Pine Manor Estate
Lorie-Jeff Hantla on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 03:35 AM
Lori Lam review for Pine Manor Estate
Lori Lam on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2017, 05:03 AM
Dean Hunter review for Pine Manor Estate
Dean Hunter on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 02:44 AM
Aimee Hutchison Legatzke review for Pine Manor Estate
Aimee Hutchison Legatzke on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 02:38 AM
Kem Bakunas review for Pine Manor Estate
Kem Bakunas on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2017, 05:54 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.