Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pierre Ross Michaud

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
63 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Warwick, RI 02886

Building 2, 875 Centerville Rd, Warwick, RI 02886

(401) 828-4840

https://riplasticsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(72) · Healthcare

91 Newbury St

(617) 262-8000
5.0
(8) · Plastic Surgeons

1 Hospital Rd

(508) 696-7416
5.0
(179) · Plastic Surgeons

123 Summer Street

(508) 948-4030
4.9
(76) · Healthcare

110 Francis St Suite 5A

(617) 632-7369
4.7
(329) · Healthcare

235 Plain St #502

(401) 831-8300
4.7
(48) · Healthcare

38 Newbury St Ste 601

(617) 694-6678
About

Dr. Pierre Michaud, MD is a cosmetic, plastic & reconstructive surgery in Warwick, RI and has been practicing for 25 years. He graduated from Univ Of Al Sch Of Med in 1989 and specializes in cosmetic, plastic & reconstructive surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
63 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Pierre Ross Michaud
Anonymous on Healthgrades

21 days ago

04/30/2022, 06:15 AM
My sister had a mastectomy due to breast cancer, age 50. Dr Michaud preformed the reconstruction surgery following chemotherapy and radiation. He was referred by woman and infants breast health center. He has really let them down too. Her oncologist agreed that the wrinkling development was not normal healing. Dr Michaud agreed to correct it with another surgery. She was required to have a negative Covid test prior. When she was unable to make it to the referred Covid test site , she had it done at a different site. She received a negative result, it was sent to Dr Michaud’s office. Grace called her saying” you’re a grown woman and you can’t even follow simply instructions”. Grace further said that Dr Michaud is aware of “everything” and the surgery is cancelled and that furthermore he will not continue with you as your provider. That she is no longer considered his patient. Since then she had spoken with DrMichaud personally. He did not apologize or show any compassion.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Pierre Ross Michaud
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

10/15/2021, 02:42 AM
Good first impression but after my surgery was postponed due to covid restrictions, I saw their true colors. No compassion. I asked too many questions for their liking and they cancelled my surgery altogether. I requested Dr Michaud call me directly instead of dealing with his extremely cold nurse, Grace, and never received a call back. Very disappointing for a practice I had full trust in.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Pierre Ross Michaud
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 01:22 AM
I recently had a tummy tuck with Dr. Michaud which included muscle repair and Lipo. He is amazing at what he does. He is professional and makes you feel so comfortable He put my nerves at ease and gave me wonderful results. I would recommend 100%.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
SO Disappointed. review for Pierre Ross Michaud
SO Disappointed. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/16/2019, 11:00 AM
Last year, almost to the day, I posted a 5 star review! Today I am giving him and his staff a negative review. I have been with this doctor for over ten years and since I had a bad experience with a topical treatment that burnt my face now he does not want to see me! I ended up in the emergency room and lost a week out of work. I have called the office several times and have been treated poorly. I called for an appointment, and was told they needed the doctors "permission" to see me!! This is very upsetting. I didn't do anything wrong. The Skin-Medic cream Burnt my face and they didn't even get in touch with the manufacturer to let them know how it scared me. This is Not how you treat a patient ..so disappointed.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Pierre Ross Michaud
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/06/2019, 03:53 AM
My daughter recently had a complicated breast reduction due to severe asymmetry. It has only been a little over 6 weeks and the healing is amazing. The results beyond our expectations! She is thrilled to finally get bras and bikinis that fit both sides and feel confident and pretty! Thank you Dr Michaud!
pey review for Pierre Ross Michaud
pey on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 11:48 AM
Dr. Michaud is a valued member of my breast cancer survival/reconstruction team. I interviewed a couple of plastic surgeons for my reconstruction, and he was the only one that didn't make me feel foolish for wanting to have breasts if I didn’t die of cancer; rather he looked at me, saw that I was scared and was kind. His 25+ years of experience are there -- the staff is excellent, my surgeries have been free of infection, and he has created two beautiful breasts post double Mx. Amazing!
Jane E. Johnson review for Pierre Ross Michaud
Jane E. Johnson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 07:14 AM
Dr. Michaud is an excellent surgeon! AMAZING results after my breast reduction and tummy tuck. I am over 60 and I am so glad I chose Dr. Michaud as my surgeon. Not only is he an excellent doctor, but he truly cares for his patients. He is the epitome of professionalism and kindness. He takes his time and throughly explains the procedure. His staff is the best! They always make you feel welcome when you go into the office. That is so important! RI Best Doctor Award! 10 STARS!
Pam review for Pierre Ross Michaud
Pam on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/12/2018, 04:58 AM
He is a great doc; professional yet friendly and approachable. His office staff is great.
Kristine review for Pierre Ross Michaud
Kristine on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/20/2018, 10:33 AM
I highly Recommend Dr. Michaud! He is extremely professional, knowledgeable and sympathetic! It is obvious that he truly cares about his patients and his work ! He called the night before my surgery to see how I was doing and make sure I was ready, which put my mind at ease. He and his staff contacted me after surgery to check on me! Dr. Michaud and his staff go above and beyond to meet the needs of the patient. Can’t thank you enough !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.