Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Piercings by Angi

Claimed
4.9
208 reviews
|Body Shops|Bethlehem, PA 18018

33 W Union Blvd, Fl 1, Bethlehem, PA 18018

(610) 419-1189

https://piercings-by-angi.business.site/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Body Shops

356 S Henderson Rd

(610) 265-0910

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

59 S Mountain Blvd

(570) 474-5787

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Automotive

5027 N Marshall St

(215) 329-2219

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Automotive

109 S 2nd St

(215) 257-3724

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Body Shops

350 E Savory St

(570) 628-2547

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Body Shops

3241 Ridge Pike

(610) 539-1806
About

Female body piercer. $25 Basic Piercings $50 Nipple Piercings Clean * sterile

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
208 reviews
5139
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
62 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kallie Lynn review for Piercings by Angi
Kallie Lynn on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 19:02 PM
Angie is awesome! I just got a monroe done and it was the least painful, and looks great. I will definitely be going back in the near future to get more done.
Josie Willems review for Piercings by Angi
Josie Willems on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2020, 01:07 AM
The whole piercing experience was great and went really quick. I do wish the aftercare instructions were explained. Luckily I had asked the lady at the front desk because I heard the client before me do the same, otherwise I would’ve walked out with no proper knowledge of how to clean it. But other than that minor detail this place is awesome!! The decor, the vibe, the people are all great! 4/5 ⭐️
Alyssa Beth Hinkle review for Piercings by Angi
Alyssa Beth Hinkle on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2020, 01:10 AM
Angi is a MFn rockstar! She was super professional when she put a hole in my face today! She is awesome! Let her put holes in you too!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Janet Madtes review for Piercings by Angi
Janet Madtes on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2020, 01:03 AM
I recently got my nose Pierced. The shop was super clean. Angi was super nice and friendly. And my piercing didn’t hurt. It didn’t swell up or anything. Literally looks like it was pierced a long time ago. I will definitely be back.
Emily Marie review for Piercings by Angi
Emily Marie on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2020, 11:37 AM
I loved going to her she did my nipples and my frog eyes and I’m amazed by them and all she does 10/10 would recommend going to her
Diamond Desire review for Piercings by Angi
Diamond Desire on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 13:02 PM
She’s clean and doesn’t over charge for piercings. I send all my friends and family to her!!
Samantha Siegfried review for Piercings by Angi
Samantha Siegfried on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2020, 01:54 AM
I got my septum pierced awhile go and I just got a vertical labret piercing and I LOVE them. Angi is SO nice, she always makes up feel comfortable and talks with us. She even gave me advice on a piercing I had done somewhere else because it was done incorrectly. I will most likely be back to get more at some point!
Donyelle Marie review for Piercings by Angi
Donyelle Marie on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2020, 02:52 AM
I love her ! Clean , fast , professional ! I recommend her to all my friends and never get a bad review back !
Dyann Skibinski review for Piercings by Angi
Dyann Skibinski on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 01:09 AM
Angie did an awesome job with my cartilage piercing! She was very nice and respectful and the shop was super clean! Would recommend 10/10! Definitely going back for all my piercings!! Thank you Angie!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.