Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Piedmont Pediatrics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
134 reviews
|Pediatricians|Atlanta, GA 30309 United States

105 Collier Rd NW, Ste 4060, Atlanta, GA 30309 United States

(404) 351-6662

https://www.piedmontpediatrics.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1100 Lake Hearn Dr NE #100

(404) 256-3178
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

1285 Hembree Rd # 100

(770) 442-1050
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

1700 Tree Ln

(770) 979-2828
5.0
(10) · Surgeons

3193 Howell Mill Rd NW #250

(404) 351-1131
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

150 Gentilly Blvd

(470) 490-6860
5.0
(94) · Healthcare
About

Piedmont Pediatrics is located at 105 Collier Rd NW, Atlanta, GA. This location is in the Ardmore neighborhood. This business specializes in Pediatrics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
134 reviews
585
  
45
  
32
  
213
  
18
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Christina Roberts Montgomery review for Piedmont Pediatrics
Christina Roberts Montgomery on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 01:25 AM
Great staff, office and care from providers. Highly recommend!
Brenikia Walker review for Piedmont Pediatrics
Brenikia Walker on Foursquare

2 years ago

05/28/2020, 08:41 AM
Nova and I love Dr. Elliott
Kim Slawinski Castro review for Piedmont Pediatrics
Kim Slawinski Castro on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 04:54 AM
Love the doctors, nurses and front line staff.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Jennifer McBath Tipping review for Piedmont Pediatrics
Jennifer McBath Tipping on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2019, 02:43 AM
Saturday service with all smiles! I brought my 12-year old in early Saturday for a nagging cough. Every single person at the desk was all smiles, very gracious & helpful. Same smiling service from the nursing staff. We were called back almost immediately and the whole visit was so quick (yet thorough!) that our parking was free (under 30 minutes).❤️❤️❤️
Erica Adams review for Piedmont Pediatrics
Erica Adams on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2019, 05:26 AM
... I loveeeeeeeeeee Dr. Koenig!!! She is the absolute best. I cannot forget her nurse. Ms. Sandra is the entire best. The best duo ever!!! Love them. Love piedmont pediatrics
Tosha D. Josey-McFarland review for Piedmont Pediatrics
Tosha D. Josey-McFarland on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2019, 02:18 AM
OMG!!!! Dr. Allison Koenig is the absolute best!! I love her persona and the way she communicates with her patients (her babies) She has always given the best advice when it came to my kids being sick!! I love her and so does my kids!!
Brandi Doolittle review for Piedmont Pediatrics
Brandi Doolittle on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2019, 07:21 AM
Tonight was my first experience at their pediatric ER, and I am thrilled with them! The staff was friendly, we were in and out within 90 mins... best ER experience ever!
Victoria Snyder-Hernandez review for Piedmont Pediatrics
Victoria Snyder-Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2018, 17:13 PM
We’ve been at Piedmont Pediatrics for nearly 4 years. Always amazing care. Wouldn’t dream of taking our kiddos anywhere else. They’ve both been patients of Dr. Griffith since they were born.
Kerry Thuman review for Piedmont Pediatrics
Kerry Thuman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 17:45 PM
My daughter usually sees another pediatrician with this group, but she saw Dr. Elliott today for her 12 y/o well visit. Today was also her first time ever seeing a male doctor. He made what would normally be awkward conversation about puberty and boys into a very funny and relaxed conversation. There was no awkwardness and he even held and comforted her while she was getting her immunizations. Truly can’t say enough great things about Dr. Elliott. Very, very impressed!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.