Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pie Hole

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1150 reviews
|Pizza|Boise, ID 83702

205 N 8th St, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 344-7783

https://www.pieholeusa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(267) · Restaurants

105 S 6th St

(208) 287-9201
4.6
(705) · Pizza

235 N 5th St

(208) 345-9011
4.5
(746) · Restaurants

6508 W Fairview Ave

(208) 345-0000
4.5
(1317) · Restaurants

1224 1st St S

(208) 461-0081
4.5
(681) · Pizza

12375 W Chinden Blvd # G

(208) 376-1008
4.4
(1130) · Restaurants

5150 W Overland Rd

(208) 343-5455

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,150 reviews
5708
  
4243
  
391
  
229
  
152
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 641 Reviews4.3Google
  • 505 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 1 Review3.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Adams on Facebook

9 months ago

10/06/2020, 01:03 AM
the pizza I love the Hawaiian but the basil and red pepper slices are nice my daughter loves cheese pizza.
Scott Arbon on Facebook

9 months ago

09/21/2020, 02:05 AM
Terrible service Rude Staff
Rachel Kaufman on Facebook

10 months ago

09/02/2020, 05:12 AM
Absolutely do not eat here. They are incredibly prejudiced against certain people. Even children in line witnessed an employee tell the cook,”you should have spit in his pizza,” based on the shirt the person was wearing. I watched the gentleman tip and treat everyone in his presence with kindness. In this day and age, I was incredibly heart broken to witness such a biased opinion with a large amount of customers and children in ear’s distance. If I owned this place, I would have been embarrassed and ashamed. It honestly doesn’t even matter what was on the shirt, but I can PROMISE you it was nothing that deserved such a rude comment.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Richard Roll on Facebook

10 months ago

08/24/2020, 04:33 AM
Unique pizza joint. Best pizza by the slice anywhere. Be sure to try one of their pizza slices of the day even if it sounds different.
Kaitlyn Bell on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 01:41 AM
As a company we decided to try other local establishments and review their customer service. Based upon multiple visits pie hole has terrible customer relations. The people behind the counter were rude and acted as if we were supposed to know exactly what to do and not dare inconvenience them for any direction or explanation. I will only go back to pie hole out of the convenience it offers. Not because of the stellar quality of food and or customer service.
Teresa Blevins Cooper on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2020, 09:25 AM
Awesome pizza ! Great hours
Matthew Adams on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2020, 01:31 AM
Large pieces! Very good!!
Brady Rex on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 13:29 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Beth Hanson on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 13:29 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.