Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pickerington Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
302 reviews
|Dentists|Pickerington, OH 43147

164 Clint Dr, Pickerington, OH 43147

(614) 367-1740

https://www.pickeringtonfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

68 North High Street

(614) 855-0202
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(423) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(17) · Cosmetic Dentists

1500 W Third Ave

(614) 725-4500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

19 Executive Center Dr

(740) 773-4066
About

At Pickerington Family Dental we focus on delivering the highest standard of care in dentistry. Your health and comfort are of utmost importance to us, so we strive to provide the best treatment available to keep you healthy and feeling your best. We keep your best interest in mind so that you can maintain your health now and in the years to come. Pickerington Family Dental is your go-to practice for comfortable, caring dental treatment. For questions about what we can do for you or to schedule an appointment, call our office at (614) 367-1740.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
302 reviews
5211
  
423
  
34
  
26
  
136
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gwen Porter Stacy review for Pickerington Family Dental
Gwen Porter Stacy on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2020, 10:13 AM
Friendly and professional staff.
Business Response:

Thank you. We are dedicated to providing our patients with high-quality dental care, so this review means a lot to our team!

Barbie Lockhart review for Pickerington Family Dental
Barbie Lockhart on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2020, 04:00 AM
Not worth being treated poorly by an unprofessional and rude office staff!
Business Response:

Barbie, we cannot engage in patient-specific conversations online, but we would love the opportunity to discuss the details of this review with you. Please call us at 614-367-1740, and we’d be happy to speak with you. Thank you.

Howard Lockhart review for Pickerington Family Dental
Howard Lockhart on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2020, 03:19 AM
We have been going to PFD for nearly 15 years, ever since we lived here. Over the years, it has been a revolving door for dentists and we have managed to roll with the changes, as the new dentist is always competent and polite. However, we have been increasingly disappointed with the front desk help and the lack of.....professionalism/follow through. We have had appointments cancelled on a regular basis, with no call or assistance to reschedule and when they are finally rescheduled they are often rescheduled months later. Today was the final straw with a confirmed appointment given away and a not so courteous explanation and treatment from the front desk. It is really an inconvenience to change the family, but we are doing it right now...for my family's sanity and stress level. I hope others have better luck.
Business Response:

Thank you for providing this feedback to us. Our team would love the opportunity to resolve this issue with you offline in a timely, professional manner. Please call our office directly at 614-367-1740, and we’d be happy to discuss the details of this review. Thank you for your time.

Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Brett George review for Pickerington Family Dental
Brett George on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 03:16 AM
I broke a tooth last night. Called and spoke to Meghan at the front desk at 9:30am. They had me in there at 10:30am. Fixed by 11:15am. They take care of their customers!! I would recommend to anyone. The Dentist is good listener and is very knowledgeable. Brett G
Business Response:

Thank you!

Monea DAvis review for Pickerington Family Dental
Monea DAvis on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 03:02 AM
They were very professional and pleasant today I got my teeth ćleaned and Angela was amazing
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us! We love providing our patients with exceptional dental care and supportive, positive experiences. We truly appreciate it!

Bree Fitzpatrick review for Pickerington Family Dental
Bree Fitzpatrick on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 09:00 AM
Such a joke of a practice. Don’t waste your time!
Bree Young review for Pickerington Family Dental
Bree Young on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 04:27 AM
Such a joke of a practice. Don’t waste your time!
Business Response:

Bree, we cannot engage in patient-specific conversations online, but we would love the opportunity to discuss the details of this review with you. Please call us at 614-367-1740, and we’d be happy to speak with you. Thank you.

Marlene Taylor review for Pickerington Family Dental
Marlene Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 00:05 AM
The dentist seemed trustworthy and so did my hygentis.
Christina Houck Papaj review for Pickerington Family Dental
Christina Houck Papaj on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 10:53 AM
This office is awesome. Wonderful and caring staff. They always have you sign a treatment plan so you know exactly what is being done. They make it clear that the cost is an estimate, as stated on the paper you sign, so you aren't upset in the event that the insurance pays differently than they expected. They also offer preventive services like sealants, fluoride and advanced oral cancer screenings. I've never had an office offer me those things! It's nice to be informed and be able to make my own decisions. I happily recommend this office and current team. They will take great care of your dental needs!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.