Logo White
Watch Demo

Pichi's Carpet Care

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 91340

11819 Glenoaks Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 91340

(818) 361-7545

http://pichiscarpetcare.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

512 East 6th Street

(714) 716-5993

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

380 E Colorado Blvd

(626) 564-8000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1425 W Foothill Blvd

(909) 981-4466
5.0
(2) · Other

13400 Artesia Blvd

(562) 921-0898
5.0
(1) · Other

1772 W Arrow Rte Apt 104

(909) 781-4419
5.0
(1) · Other

351 Hospital Rd Ste 201

(949) 646-7707
About

Water Damage, Truck Mounted & Portable, Tile & Grout Cleaning, Tar Oil & Grease, Sofa Leather Cleaner, SE Habla Espanol, Residential & Commercial, Pre-Spotting, Pet Odor Control, Gum & Wax Removal

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 9 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
edgar d. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/21/2012, 05:11 AM
Excellent upholstery cleaning Great upholstery cleaning. I didn`t expect the stain that had been in our dining room before we moved in to come out. The tech was thorough and very reliable.
Ervin M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/21/2012, 05:03 AM
PLeased with the upholstery cleaning service With a new baby in the home we wanted to get our carpet and upholstery cleaned and sanitized. They did an amazing job, got rid a bunch of stains I didn`t think would come out. They were very professional and thorough. I am highly pleased with the results.
ed m. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/21/2012, 04:21 AM
Best carpet cleaning Thank you for being polite & professional, and for doing one of the best carpet cleaning jobs we`ve ever had!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
mike t. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/21/2012, 03:42 AM
Great carpet cleaning They did a great job on our carpets. I didn`t have to move heavy furniture, or spend the day away from the house to avoid noxious fumes. The cleaning products smelled good and left the house smelling like a pleasant air freshener, not like chemicals. No crunchy carpet either!
craig n. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/21/2012, 00:34 AM
Fantastic grout cleaning Wow what a great job they did on my grout! Last time I used a unnamed company, the grout looked clean for the first few days than the spots came back. but its been well over a week and no spots or stains. all I can say is Pichi's Carpet Care did a fantastic job.I would recommend this company to anyone.
Jeannette Y. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/18/2012, 05:57 AM
Excellent carpet cleaning Pichi's Carpet Care repaired our carpet. Excellent job! Will hire them to stretch and clean carpet in the near future.
Abdullah E. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/18/2012, 03:13 AM
Great upholstery cleaning service The person that came to the house was friendly and very knowledgeable. I would use that upholstery cleaning service again.
Samantha J. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/18/2012, 02:44 AM
Rug cleaning recommended These men were very friendly and conscientiously and worked very hard to clean my rugs. I would hire them anytime. Thanks!
Danny D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/18/2012, 02:40 AM
Quick upholstery cleaning I liked that they contacted me quickly and gave me a very reasonable quote over the phone. The carpets and the upholstery were cleaned within a week.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.