Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Piche Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
36 reviews
|Doctors|Traverse City, ND 49686 United States

1832 Oak Hollow Dr, Ste B, Traverse City, ND 49686 United States

(231) 995-0990

https://www.pichefamilychiropractic.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

1484 OH-46 #7

(440) 624-4214
5.0
(124) · Healthcare

65 Flagship Dr Suite C

(978) 655-4979
5.0
(41) · Healthcare

1915 I St NW 7th floor

(202) 251-7541
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

54-14 74th St

(844) 502-2744
5.0
(87) · Healthcare

550 SW Industrial Way Building 2

(541) 312-9838
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1000 73rd St STE 4

(515) 440-2005
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
36 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tracy Hillier Kunisch review for Piche Family Chiropractic
Tracy Hillier Kunisch on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2020, 09:43 AM
Both Dr. Joe and Dr. Lea have been very supportive throughout my care as I go through my 3rd pregnancy expecting twins. Their passion and teamwork approach have been greatly appreciated. Margaret has always been very friendly and accommodating with my schedule and my kids enjoy coming with me.
Business Response:

Oh Tracy, thank you! We love having your family in our office and are so honored to be on the journey of twins with you!

Lacey Edgecomb review for Piche Family Chiropractic
Lacey Edgecomb on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2019, 01:00 AM
Wonderful customer service and fantastic results. The doctors perfectly compliment each other in their work!
Anna Cornell Albrecht review for Piche Family Chiropractic
Anna Cornell Albrecht on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2018, 12:52 PM
Dr. Joe and Lea are dedicated to getting to the root of the problem...subluxation and adjusting the spine correctly!! I have been under Chiropractic care since I was 15, I have been to a few DC's and not one has been able to get the job done. So thankful for the referral, b/c I'm sure I'd be a surgical candidate by now. Many thanks Piche's!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Anna for your kind words. We do our best to get and keep people healthy. We appreciate your dedication to getting this corrected and doing your part to achieve success.🙏

Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Becca Petersen review for Piche Family Chiropractic
Becca Petersen on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 01:23 AM
Before seeing Dr. Joe & Lea Piché, I was a total mess because of my spinal issues. I was in pain and it made it hard for me to function. The doctor that I normally see did a test to see if my pain was caused by kidney problems, but once we found out that it wasn't my kidneys, they didn't do much else to help treat/diagnose me. After a few appointments with Dr. Piché, I felt so much better. I am so much more confident in my ability to work/move/function now, and I can exercise somewhat comfortably now (which is good since I've always been a little chubby.) The people at Piché Family Chiropractic are very smart, helpful, kind, and professional. One little tip though. Don't set up your first appointment through their website. It's much easier just to call.
Sara Linch Leatz review for Piche Family Chiropractic
Sara Linch Leatz on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 16:29 PM
Our family of four have been under the Care of Dr Joe and Dr Lea for 16 years. The care we have received has literally been life changing. Truly do not know where we would be today without their excellent care. Amazing docs and amazing people!
Donna Paulson review for Piche Family Chiropractic
Donna Paulson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 14:40 PM
Dr Joe and Dr Lee Piche are the best. If you can't move and are in pain they can help you. I crawled in, literally, and after a some adjustments I was able to function again. I love playing volleyball, pickleball and racquetball. Not only did I get released from pain I am able to continue do the things I love. Thanks to Piche Family Chiropractic.
Kerry Avery Kalbfleisch review for Piche Family Chiropractic
Kerry Avery Kalbfleisch on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2018, 12:42 PM
Highly recommend this practice! They are very knowledgeable and serve their patients very personally.
Jess Kalbfleisch review for Piche Family Chiropractic
Jess Kalbfleisch on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2018, 04:34 AM
I love that I’m not being generically adjusted. Dr. Piche didn’t adjust me until my 3rd visit after he created a plan of care for me. Very happy that I started going here!
Tina Byrd Gutierrez review for Piche Family Chiropractic
Tina Byrd Gutierrez on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 15:06 PM
Long story short. I've been told that only meds could help me for last 10 years. I have abnormalities in my cervical, thoracic and complete lumber. Well they (my Doctors) were wronge. After 12 visits and 6 weeks of the Palio diet I feel stronger than I have in 10 years. I went from 220lbs to 374lbs from the debilitating pain, side effects from the medication and numerous injection procedures. WELL.... I am no longer taking any pain, nerve or depression meds. I'm able to work a 10 and half hour day and still have energy to do house work or play. I'm also down to 344lbs. IF YOU WERE EVER TOLD THAT YOUR ONLY HELP FOR YOUR SPINE IS MEDICATION THEN YOU NEED TO SEE DR. JOE AND DR. LIEA RIGHT NOW.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.