Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Physicians'primary Care: Carioba Joanna C MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
26 reviews
|Family Practice|Cape Coral, FL 33990

1255 Viscaya Pkwy, Ste 200, Cape Coral, FL 33990

(239) 574-1988

https://www.ppcswfl.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

3501 Health Center Blvd Ste 2310

(239) 495-5020
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2566 Commerce Pkwy #2

(941) 888-5839
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

6635 Hillway Cir

(239) 455-9550
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

2400 S McCall Rd # C

(941) 474-9314

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Family Practice

5225 Clayton Ct

(239) 343-8240
5.0
(9) · Family Practice

16271 Bass Rd

(239) 343-7100

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
26 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
24
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 20:33 PM
I have been going to Dr Carioba for about 10 years. I have always found her to be sensitive, understanding and most of all very knowledgable. I have never had any issue with long wait time, nor I have I ever felt rushed when i was in the room with her. I have always been impressed by the way she knows medications, their side effects, and interactions off the top of her head. She is a fantastic diagnostician, listening to symptoms and figuring out what is wrong. There have been multiple times that she has followed up with me personally about a health issue or concern the next day. When I have carbon copied her on a test result even if it was initiated by another doctor, she has always reached out to me to make sure that the other doctor has already contacted me if there were any concerns. She is a caring and intelligent person who I am fortunate to have overseeing my health.
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 03:02 AM
I am lucky to have had Dr. Carioba as my primary care physician for many years. She is everything I hope for in a doctor. She is very smart (this is important to me), so she listens to what I tell her, she evaluates symptoms, diagnoses and chooses appropriate treatments. When necessary, she refers me to specialists, who tell me she is always right. I sometimes have to wait for her, but that is because she spends as much time as needed with every patient. And she is worth the wait! Dr. Carioba is kind and compassionate and caring, and she has a delightful sense of humor!
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

01/17/2017, 19:13 PM
The best! Compassionate, knowledgeable, understanding! You're lucky if she is your doctor.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

01/10/2017, 03:38 AM
Does not listen to concerns with an open mind. Likes to refer everything to specialists.
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

08/01/2016, 11:30 AM
Dr Carioba has been treating my elderly mother for several years & now kind of doesn't want to be bothered treating her, just send her to a specialist. She, nurse & staff can be extremely rude & unprofessional. As long as you go with what they say they are tolerant, if you ask questions about their opinions they get nasty! Hate PPC group.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

01/30/2015, 05:59 AM
Very very slow.... Good doctors... But plan to be waiting over an hour plus... To get back to the room. Will be going to the fort myers office from now on. They are NEVER this slow.
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

11/20/2014, 19:02 PM
She's really terrific to talk to, very thorough and knowledgeable
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

08/05/2014, 02:08 AM
Anonymous on RateMDs

11 years ago

03/06/2011, 14:48 PM
Dr Carioba has been doctor for over 8 years. She is very thorough and will even give you the time you need to discuss everything! She is firm but gentle!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.