Logo White
Watch Demo

Physical Therapy of Central Virginia

Own this business?
4.9
33 reviews
|Healthcare|Fredericksburg, VA 22408

10518 Spotsylvania Ave, St 100, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

(540) 710-5341

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Outpatient orthopedic and sports physical therapy clinic. Open on weekends, late evening and early mornings. Treatment for back and neck pain, knee pain, shoulder injuries, post surgical rehab, work related and sports related injuries.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
33 reviews
529
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Scott Allwein on Facebook

    5 months ago

    08/27/2019, 11:15 AM
    very nice people. Really know what they are doing.
    Barbara Brinklow on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/13/2018, 09:42 AM
    Wonderful staff and very knowledgeable about my condition! They care!
    Regina Smyers on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/12/2018, 11:29 AM
    First visit I left feeling empowered how to handle my condition. Who would have thought just by breathing a certain way it helps with the pain. Desensitized is my new word thank you Matt for all your help look forward to seeing you in the future so I continue to be desensitized not just with my shoulder pain but other pains that I have in my life
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
    Chris Coughenour Taraschke on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/11/2018, 06:32 AM
    This place was terrific! Consistently professional & kind with our 13 year olds back issues. Love them!!
    Theresa A Hooker on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/16/2017, 02:08 AM
    Jennifer Atkins on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/15/2017, 13:12 PM
    They have been my go to for therapy after surgery on my foot and ankle twice in 10 months because I rushed backed to work and caused more damage than before the first time. Now they are helping me retrain my muscles in my back, hips, and leg to work correctly after 3 years of adjusting for the injury, surgeries, and wearing a walking boot for 2 years. Everyone is friendly from the ladies at the front desk to the techs to the therapists. If I need therapy again I will not hesitate to call and make an appointment with Greg again!
    Tammy Allen Stempin on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/14/2017, 12:59 PM
    They are awesome and friendly. Hoping the treatment works for me. If not I know they did all they could do. Keep up the good work yall.
    Krisie Wyatt on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/27/2016, 14:48 PM
    Ruby Moore on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/27/2016, 06:06 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.