Logo White
Watch Demo

Phong Le, DPM

Own this business?
4.8
17 reviews
|Healthcare|Sacramento, CA 95825

75 Scripps Dr, Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 512-6262

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

500 University Ave #120

(916) 922-3668
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2017 Jefferson St

(707) 224-4789
5.0
(4) · Podiatrists

635 Anderson Rd

(530) 758-1810
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

3273 Claremont Way

(707) 254-7117
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 5 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clarence Broussard on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/26/2020, 03:48 AM
Doctor Le is an excellent doctor! He treated me with kindness, and respect. He informs me about my care and treatment in layman's terms, which I greatly appreciate. He gave me great advise, and listened patiently to what I had to say concerning my condition. I commend him for his kindness toward me and my wife
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/11/2020, 11:33 AM
I would recommend Dr. Le as a good Podiatrist to anyone.
Sarah Pomeroy on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/19/2019, 02:44 AM
I've known Dr. Phong Le for almost five years. Both times I have seen him I had pretty bad injuries. My most recent visit was for a displaced fracture and ruptured lateral tendons in the ankle. I was so happy to have him as a doctor again. He is a doctor that actually cares about his patients I feel like family there by him and his staff. They are fabulous people with exceptional service. You can tell they all care. I was very nervous to have surgery because I have a 3 yr old daughter that had to have eye surgery and a husband with a head injury and I also take care of my father in law whom has severe Alzheimer's. When I found out I had to have surgery I was like " no way" I have too many responsibilities , after all I had to be non weight bearing for two months but after he explained that it would be a faster recovery time and safer for my body versus being in a non weight bearing cast for 6+ months I felt assured that I was in good hands. He's a complete gentleman and I'm so blessed
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Mellissa Ballie on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/13/2019, 08:50 AM
After breaking my heel, i was skeptical of anyone but a orthopedic surgeon to fix my foot. But i was so wrong! Dr. Phong Le is an amazing doctor, he spends the necessary time explaining and answering any questions may be. I had zero complications with my surgery and healed faster then the average person with a broken calcaneus and i really do believe it is because of him!
Rick Holloway on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/01/2018, 14:06 PM
Dr. Le always treated me with dignity and with respect he always listened to my concerns Before making any recommendations. Unfortunately we have moved out of the area to Nevada so I will not be able to see Dr. Le anymore this saddens me greatly
Steven Hochman on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/08/2018, 06:03 AM
I simply wish to say it’s clearly evident Dr. Le has a great deal of medical and surgical experience. He is very kind, will answer all your questions and he will explain the details of your pending procedure. After having healed very well in a relatively short period of time, I am completely at ease with having him perform the same surgery on my other foot. I’d like to add that his surgical team were extremely professional which left me in a very relaxed and assured state.
Christina Alvarez on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/24/2018, 11:39 AM
very caring doctor and staff
Lonna Haralson on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 07:54 AM
Dr. Le is a wonderful person! He is a very skilled doctor and a great communicator. He enters a room with a smile and asks how you are? He is a truly genuine person that wants to help people. By the end of the visit you know exactly where you stand (updated diagnosis, therapies needed...). Anybody who needs help with there feet should go to Dr. Le! Once again, Dr. Le is very skilled doctor and he loves his patients.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/17/2018, 01:52 AM
DR.LE, IS MOST CARING DOCTER I HAVE MET,HE LISTEN TO EVER DETAIL AN CONCERNS YOU HAVE.HE DID AN EXCELLENT JOB ON SURGERY. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO EVERYONE. MY PHYSICAL THERAPIST COULDNT BELIEVED HOW FAST I HEALED. SINCERELY, MICHAEL JOHNSON
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.