Logo White
Watch Demo

Philipson's Jewelry

Own this business?
5.0
156 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Clearwater, FL 33761

2468 FL-580, Clearwater, FL 33761

(727) 723-9400

https://www.philipsonsjewelry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

17 Fillmore Dr

(941) 388-9125
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods
5.0
(5) · Jewelry

21 Fillmore Dr

(941) 388-2212

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Jewelry

6014 US Highway 19

(727) 842-4300
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

28163 US Hwy 19 N # 201

(888) 785-3030
5.0
(1) · Jewelry

1150 Cleveland St

(727) 442-8275
About

Lowest Guarateed Diamond Prices. Clothing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
156 reviews
5147
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews5.0Google
  • 49 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Fincher Boudreau on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 11:30 AM
Darin Paulton on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 11:30 AM
Krysta Taylor on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 11:30 AM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Collin Kostiha on Facebook

7 months ago

11/29/2019, 02:19 AM
I pre-ordered a G-Shock Casio replacement band off Amazon and called ahead of time to see if they could help me replace it, which they assured me they could. As soon as I walked in, I was greeted within 10 seconds by a sales associate named Payton. He took the time to show me the process and said the swap was free of charge. I still handed him a $10 for his time. Great staff, clean store and no pressure from any sales people as I wondered about. Great place!
Hazel Giannoulis on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2019, 04:50 AM
Amazing family, excellent real quality jewelry. Exceptional service. Debbie will listen to you with patience and find the correct piece for you. Highly recommend.
Curtis Laskaris on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2019, 03:24 AM
Mike and his family are rock stars, hands down some of the nicest people you will ever meet! Patient and educational, with a great deal as well! Thank you so much! She loves her ring!
Genevieve Prevoteau on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2019, 06:24 AM
Very professional and very nice people
Daniel Klein on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2018, 03:43 AM
This is my second time getting a watch from Philipson’s Jewelry. Debbie and Mike did a great job of making me feel welcome and educated me on all of the watches I tried on. They gave me good value on my trade and a fair price on my watch. I would definitely come back again.
Business Response:

Thank you Dan, it’s always a pleasure to see you. We hope that your enjoy your new Rolex, and that you have a great holiday season!! -P.S. we can’t wait to see pictures from your trip!!

Krissy King on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2018, 03:58 AM
What a great family & team! It all started with my son Jamie, designing the engagement ring for his wife Michelle. Then 1 band for the wedding and another band for Mother’s (to be) Day! Now they are making a special (BABY) delivery gift! What a great bunch of wonderful & caring people! Will continue to do business with this family forever! Quality people, quality work & quality products!! So happy that we are a part of this wonderful family! You are definitely missing out if you go elsewhere! Krissy King
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.