Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Philadelphia Property Management Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Property Management|Philadelphia, PA 19111 United States

7210 Oxford Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19111 United States

(215) 618-2138

http://www.insiderpages.com/b/15254857896/philadelphia-property-management-services-philadelphia

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

40 W Evergreen Ave

(215) 247-2400
5.0
(16) · Real Estate

1103 Lincoln Ave

(267) 225-4373
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

411 Doylestown Rd

(215) 491-4200
5.0
(16) · Real Estate

41 Butterfly Ln

(267) 274-3729
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

375 E Elm St

(610) 854-2800
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

100 Campbell Blvd Ste 106

(215) 770-2707
About

Message from Philadelphia Property Management Services The principle of an equal exchange of value extends throughout our business to provide the highest quality of service and the most attentive management style in the industry. Atlas Property Management LLC (APM) believes in offering our clients the benefit of the experience and expertise they need, and our tenants the value of the quality housing and responsiveness that they deserve. We strive to grow our business by building relationships of mutual benefit. Atlas Property Management LLC is a full service management company providing property owners with a hands-off alternative to real estate investment. Our services include tenant screen

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
John T. review for Philadelphia Property Management Services
John T. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/01/2011, 14:17 PM
Great value & tremendous service When Ian asked me for a testimonial I was not sure where to begin. They have been managing my rental property for 9 months. It was my father??s home. I grew up there. When one of the neighbors asked me if I would rent him the property I thought it would be a great opportunity to get a monthly check. All I got was headaches. When I started with these guys, they visited the property and talked to my tenant and set some clear ground rules. It was bumpy for the first month or two. But now the guy pays on time and has made up the back rent. I now realize I was too emotionally attached to the house. I cannot say enough good things about Atlas. I even referred a friend from work to use their services. They have helped turn a very difficult situation around.
Nancy C. review for Philadelphia Property Management Services
Nancy C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/01/2011, 13:32 PM
Rescued By Atlas Property Management "I can't say enough about Atlas Property Managements services. I was in an awful position with my property and had no idea on how to deal with the tenant. They stopped paying and answering my calls. Once Atlas Property Management stepped in, they were able to get in touch with the tenant, resolve the pending issues and actually got them to start paying again. I was too emotionally involved and wasn't seeing clear until Atlas Property Management came around." ??
John T. review for Philadelphia Property Management Services
John T. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/01/2011, 02:09 AM
Great value & tremendous service When Ian asked me for a testimonial I was not sure where to begin. They have been managing my rental property for 9 months. It was my father??s home. I grew up there. When one of the neighbors asked me if I would rent him the property I thought it would be a great opportunity to get a monthly check. All I got was headaches. When I started with these guys, they visited the property and talked to my tenant and set some clear ground rules. It was bumpy for the first month or two. But now the guy pays on time and has made up the back rent. I now realize I was too emotionally attached to the house. I cannot say enough good things about Atlas. I even referred a friend from work to use their services. They have helped turn a very difficult situation around. John Tesamelle, PA
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
ken A. review for Philadelphia Property Management Services
ken A. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/17/2011, 14:41 PM
I would recommend Philadelphia property management services to anyone Thursday, January 13, 2011 ??When I thought there was no hope in finding a quality property management company, I received a post card in the mail from APM and decided to call since I truly was desperate. I met with Ian, liked what I heard and decided to try Atlas Atlas. That was 6 months ago. The turnaround with my properties was miraculous. I have never met such dedicated people. Both Ian and Josh were the answer to my prayers. By February all 9 properties will be rented after having major renovations, 3 evictions and other major problems corrected. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for honest, knowledgeable property managers.? Pamela Dick FPAD LLC Southampton, PA
ken A. review for Philadelphia Property Management Services
ken A. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/17/2011, 09:06 AM
I would recommend Philadelphia property management services to anyone Thursday, January 13, 2011
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.