Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Phenix City Pain Management

4.2

About this business

Location details

1810 Stadium Dr, Ste 110, Phenix City, AL, 36867, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.240 reviews
Select a rating
Glenda Carswell's profile image
Glenda Carswell 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They are the best of all PAIN MANAGEMENT! They take time to listen to YOU!!! They treat you as if they were the patient. I love them!!!! Thanks y'all!!!!! 

Patrick Ginn's profile image
Patrick Ginn 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

amazing Care and Treatment. plenty of parking. timely visits. simply the bed all around care. Steven Patrick Ginn. 

Suzanne Damico Kiefner's profile image
Suzanne Damico Kiefner 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The office is very clean with beautiful pictures of wildlife the staff is respectful and treats you like family. Dr Berryman is a very thorough doctor, kind, and has a great demeanor with patients. I’m so glad I found this pain management, would recommend him to everyone 

Nicole Dixon's profile image
Nicole Dixon 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Staff is always nice and pleasant. Dr. Berryman is very attentive to his Patients. He is always concerned about how his Patients Pain levels are and finding ways to reduce the pain. I have been a Patient of Dr. Berryman for 4yrs. I couldn't ask for a better Pain Management Doctor. 

Carolyn Lane's profile image
Carolyn Lane 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

amazing Staff and wonderful and caring atmosphere dr.berrman is a very caring doctor who takes time with his patience and listens to every need have his patients his staff is wonderful I would recommend anybody that Scott pain issues to contact doctor bill Berryman pain management Phenix City Alabama Stadium Drive we love you guys 

Shannon O'Hara Spears's profile image
Shannon O'Hara Spears 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr. Berryman has helped me to improve my quality of life. I have a spine injury that is almost impossible to manage but Dr Berryman always is willing to try something else to help. It is worth noting the ease at which you can set up an appointment, it was great to call and get an appointment within 2 weeks. My previous experience with both the spine surgeon and an a different pain mgmt group had a 2 month wait. 

Kimberly Ann Blank's profile image
Kimberly Ann Blank 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The staff are caring, friendly, compassionate, and helpful. 

Jodi Harris's profile image
Jodi Harris 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

He's the best pain mgnt doctor around . He listens to you and gets to the solution of helping . He and his staff are really wonderful !! luv'em 🤗 

Daniel Barley's profile image
Daniel Barley 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr. Berryman is very knowledgeable and he wants to help me. I have been to many Pain Management Physicians over the years due to my Army injuries and Dr. Berryman is by far the best I have ever been to. He sits down and discusses what he should do for me and that has been rare from other doctors I have been too. All the other doctors just want to write me prescriptions without telling me about what they are. I highly recommend Dr. Berryman and I travel over 2 hours for his treatments. 

Frequently asked questions about Phenix City Pain Management

How is Phenix City Pain Management rated?

Phenix City Pain Management has a 4.2 star rating with 40 reviews. 

When is Phenix City Pain Management open?

Phenix City Pain Management is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com