Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Phend Plumbing & Rooter

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
5 reviews
|Water Heater Installation/Repair|Gilbert, AZ 85234

343 N Gilbert Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85234

(480) 409-5100

https://phendplumbing.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

11780 N 91st Ave

(623) 972-5195

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plumbing

835 W Warner Rd Ste 101

(602) 512-0400
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1727 E Cortez Dr

(480) 656-0911
5.0
(7) · Plumbing

2931 E Back Ln

(602) 883-2787
5.0
(9) · Plumbing

14810 N 2nd Ave

(602) 548-7075

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

10701 N 161st Ct

(623) 556-5446
About

Plumbing home services, Plumbing remodels, drain clog or back up clearing, water softner installs and repairs, reverse osmosis (RO), garbage disposal repairs and installations, tankless water heater installation and repairs, camera inspections, installation and repairs for BBQ, fire pits and stove gas lines, gas line repairs and installations, faucet, sink, toilet and bath tub installations and repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
debbie d. on BirdEye

2 months ago

04/10/2021, 11:08 AM
David was very rude and short with me.....I tried to explain my issues with my sewer line and he said it was $250 to do a camera inspection, despite the fact my appointment was for a free estimate. ....I told him I had a video of the problem and wasn't willing to look at it and wasn't willing to discuss options unless I paid for a camera inspection.....I said he was very rude and short and I felt he didn't want to help and even if he was the cheap est bid I wouldn't hire him .
Respond to negative reviews
Gabe H on BBB

7 months ago

11/21/2020, 03:53 AM
We needed to relocate a gas mainline and meter to allow for us to build a pool in our yard. This project required work to be completed by both SW Gas (Responsible for the mainline running through our back yard and the meter) and a plumber who could re-plumb our interior gas line to hook up to the new meter location. This was no simple task. Coordinating between SW Gas, their third-party contractor, our plumber, and the City of Tempe for permits and inspections seemed like a recipe for a construction nightmare. Let me say thank goodness for Phend Plumbing! I'm so glad I was working with Phend through this process. First, Mike was a fantastic plumber to work with. He was always punctual, very professional, and passionate about his work. Because of the complexity of the job, I ended up contacting the office a few dozen times. Both Myka and Laurel (Sorry if I'm spelling your names wrong) were fantastic to work with! They were super friendly and always quick to act whenever an issue came up. To say there were no issues with the job would be a lie. There were TONS of problems, and they were always caused by the City of Tempe, SW Gas, or their contractor. Thankfully, we had Phend to solve the issues. Oh, and anyone wondering about price. Here is the best part! Because of the size of the project, we obtained three bids. Phend was the most professional bid and provided us with the best rate. I don't typically write reviews, but Phend went so far beyond my expectations it would be negligent for me not to. Phend will be my go-to plumber, and I strongly encourage anyone seeking a plumber to reach out to them for a bid. You won't be disappointed!
Scott B on BBB

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 02:21 AM
Gino and the people at Phend Plumbing are top-notch. Excellent communication, there when they said they would be and took their time to do the job right. Cleaned up and UNDER BUDGET!
Business Response:

Thank you *****for your kind review. We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with us!

Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Jennifer A. on BBB

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 02:13 AM
Responded fast and did great work!!
J. C. on BBB

5 years ago

08/27/2016, 04:15 AM
I've used Phend Plumbing several times in the past year, once in an emergency and other times for regular plumbing work ... they are "hands down" the best plumbers I've ever used!! They're professional, courteous, very knowledgeable and very well priced. I now recommend them to friends and have never been disappointed. If there were 11 stars, I'd give it to them!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.