Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

PhD Painting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
218 reviews
|Painters|Boynton Beach, FL 33436

1910 Belmont Pl, Boynton Beach, FL 33436

(561) 516-9062

https://phdpaintingpros.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1307 NW 14th Ct

(954) 764-2320

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

2685 Starwood Ct

(561) 964-2956
5.0
(6) · Contractors

6315 Linton St

(561) 909-8655

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Painters

1045 Siena Oaks Cir S

(561) 389-7790
5.0
(4) · Contractors

112 SW 24th Ave

(561) 733-8199

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

201 Toney Penna Dr

(561) 748-9332

1 person is looking at this business

About

PhD Painting is a family-owned and -operated painting company serving residential and commercial clients in Palm Beach and Broward counties. In business since 2005, we take pride in performing high quality work at reasonable prices. In addition to interior and exterior painting, our team of professionals also offer pressure cleaning services, wall paper removal, texture removal, deck staining, and crown molding & baseboard installation. Contact us today for more information!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
218 reviews
5208
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John E Cullen review for PhD Painting
John E Cullen on Facebook

8 months ago

03/21/2021, 12:14 PM
PhD Painting responded quickly to my needs for condo painting. The work was well organized. They showed up on schedule and carried out the work in a very workmanlike manner. Price for the work was reasonable and they were flexible working around other mechanics in the building. The painting was done in South Florida while I continued my own work 1,300 miles away in Bronx County. This excellent coordination was carried out with the help of ReMax realtor Michael Luzzi, Boca Raton, Florida. John E Cullen
Brad Oelman review for PhD Painting
Brad Oelman on Facebook

8 months ago

03/16/2021, 13:03 PM
The company did a first class job painting the outside of our 2 story frame residence. The job was completed on time, on budget and with merticiousless attention to detail.
Jimmy Clavijo review for PhD Painting
Jimmy Clavijo on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 08:40 AM
worst driver, being late to get to a site does not give you the right to put my family in danger and others, it was raining and you cut me off without using turn signals and I had to swerve almost hitting the car next to me. If you're late, that shows the unprofessinalism of your company. And you're telling me that a job that you're late to is more important than my family? My kids? NO! Get off the phone and pay attention to the road and use signals!! THIS REVIEW IS BECAUSE OF YOUR LACK OF JUDGEMENT WHILE DRIVING WHILE AT WORK.. i got your tags and reported to FHP. And note that it's not "driving at my standards" its driving correctly according to the law! Obey the traffic laws or don't drive at all.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Diogo Takata review for PhD Painting
Diogo Takata on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2018, 19:26 PM
Excellent company!
Wesley Beauchamp review for PhD Painting
Wesley Beauchamp on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2018, 13:51 PM
They are the BEST!!!! On time and on budget. Very professional!!
Gary Paris review for PhD Painting
Gary Paris on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 04:11 AM
They did a great job! Had one small issue that came up after they finished and they returned asap to fix it.
Saxon Birdsong review for PhD Painting
Saxon Birdsong on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 19:19 PM
Quality of their work is top notch. They showed up and delivered on time.
Douglas Yost review for PhD Painting
Douglas Yost on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2017, 05:13 AM
Margie Switzer review for PhD Painting
Margie Switzer on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 09:50 AM
It’s so hard to find someone who takes pride in their work these days. However, PHD painting does. They did a beautiful job refinishing my mahogany front doors. They look almost brand new. They were on time and took their time with my project. Very happy with the result and plan to use them on future projects.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.