Logo White
Watch Demo

Phaedra Dowell

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Healthcare|Overland Park, KS 66209

12140 Nall Ave Suite 230, Ste 230, Overland Park, KS 66209

(913) 661-9448

https://mymidwestphysician.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Pediatricians

346 Maine St

(785) 842-4477

2 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Phaedra Dowell

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 23 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Heyka on Healthgrades

a month ago

04/23/2020, 11:10 AM
I see Dr Dowell for involuntary facial movement. She is very thorough and very knowledgeable! She takes her time and I never feel rushed!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

04/23/2020, 10:23 AM
I have had 4-5 appts with Dr Dowell in the past year. During those appointments Dr Dowell has listened to all of my questions without interruption and has designed a program in each scensrio that helps tremendously.
Dorothy C. on Healthgrades

a month ago

04/22/2020, 11:14 AM
I take my mother to see Dr. Dowell. She is patient with my mother, offers to turn on a heater if she is cold, and has a calm and friendly demeanor. She explains procedures and answers questions so I can understand. She is experienced and knowledgeable. We are comfortable with her and trust her judgement. I highly recommend Dr. Dowell.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Ruth Bruce on Healthgrades

4 months ago

02/09/2020, 00:02 AM
Everyone was very polite and helpful. Dr. Dowell was very attentive she listened to my concerns and answered my questions.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

02/05/2020, 00:16 AM
My husband has been treated by Dr. Dowell since she joined the practice for symptoms related to a traumatic brain injury. He has persistent headaches as a result. Dr. Dowell is empathetic, down to earth, and is aware of new treatment options. She explains the pros and cons of those options and lets us choose. I really appreciate her family centered approach! Also, her Assistant, Charlene, is wonderful! Charlene is so pleasant and efficient. She has been so helpful in getting new treatments approved with our insurance company.
Rick Kochuyt on Healthgrades

4 months ago

02/01/2020, 00:18 AM
I have enjoyed my time as a patient with Dr. Dowell I have found her to be thorough professional patient and proactive in my process of dealing with a disease I would strongly recommend her to any type of personality as she isn’t very empathic listener
Jean Miller on Healthgrades

5 months ago

01/14/2020, 14:37 PM
I was very impressed with Dr. Dowell. She took quite a bit of time with me and explained, in detail, what she saw and what she thought was happening with me. Together we decided the course of action we would take at this time. She was pleasant, spoke with my husband and myself as equals, and was a joy to engage with. I highly recommend her.
shawn damm on Healthgrades

5 months ago

01/12/2020, 05:41 AM
Everyone is friendly. I appreciate that Dr Dowell takes notes and ask questions. This shows that she listens and is engaged. I also appreciate that she gives me her hand written thoughts to close each check-up.
Julie Clayton on Healthgrades

5 months ago

01/08/2020, 08:39 AM
Dr Dowell is a wonderful doctor! She is everything you want in a doctor. She is on time. She takes her time with you. She follows though on everything! I really like her and the staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.