Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Petticoat Junction Pet Grooming

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
96 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Indianapolis, IN 46226

8889 Pendleton Pike, Indianapolis, IN 46226

(317) 897-2037

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

4245 State Road 46 E

(812) 988-7100
5.0
(31) · Pet Groomers

110 N Vine St

(317) 801-3233

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

301 N Vine St

(317) 512-0475

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

4011 W Lost Mans Ln

(812) 360-0087
4.9
(68) · Pet Groomers

9860 N Michigan Rd

(317) 870-7297

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(102) · Pet Groomers

107 W Elm St

(765) 482-7387

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
96 reviews
573
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews4.6Google
  • 29 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandi Vasel on Facebook

2 months ago

09/22/2020, 01:41 AM
Dave and Jackie are wonderful and caring people. They love your animals as if they are their own. The shop is neat and clean and a welcome place.
Victoria Elizabeth on Facebook

7 months ago

04/20/2020, 21:35 PM
Riley has never been away from me, til he came to Petticoat junction. They are amazing with animals and the owners who has separation anxiety lol. Would recommend them and have to every pet owner I know.
Alyssa Chavez on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2019, 09:05 AM
Referred here by a friend and very impressed! They did an amazing job on my long haired shepherd. They were up front with how much more work it was going to be since he has a thick long coat. He came out looking and smelling wonderful and it was still reasonably priced! We will be back!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Tom Wininger on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 02:13 AM
Haircut is Horrible my dogs nipples are bleeding there are cut marks on her and her hair is uneven!!! Now we have to take her to the vet for the damage!!!! WTF
LeeAnne Burroughs on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 05:26 AM
We moved here a year ago. My dad suggested Petticoat Junction as they are who he uses to have his dogs groomed. We have a large Pom and they do such an amazing job with him! He looks like a new man every time! Thank you so much! Winston says thank you too!
Kathy H. on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/21/2019, 10:25 AM
Great, great service, my dogs love Rachel. She is professional, friendly, polite, great groomer, knows her stuff and the pets. Treats pets with kindness and love. Great prices too
Larry Jahnke on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2019, 01:54 AM
We've taken all our dogs there since they opened their first shop on Franklin Road near the train tracks that spurred the name. Never been disappointed in almost 44 years.
Sharron P. Bedford on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2019, 00:02 AM
Dave & Jackie are kind,caring & professional groomers with a lengthy local history.🥇 I highly recommend their meticulous grooming skills for your dogs.💙🏆 Guaranteed satisfaction from their shop!🐾
Layla Marie Fender on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2019, 01:28 AM
If you love your fur babies this is the place to get them groomed!! Hands down the best place in Indy! Dave and Jackie always make my Smokey Bones look beautiful! Best prices and full service! Highly recommend! Some of the BEST people I know!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.