Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Petsmart

4.3

About this business

PetSmart is the world's largest pet supply and service retailer, offering over 10,000 products in each store to meet all of your pet's needs. Services include grooming, dog training, cat and dog boarding, and Doggie Day Camp. PetSmart also offers a varied selection of animals for sale and adoption such as dogs, cats, birds, fish, amphibians, reptiles, and several breeds of small animals like guinea pigs, chinchillas, gerbils, hamsters and mice. Visit your Mishawaka PetSmart today! 

Location details

4540 Grape Rd, Mishawaka, IN, 46545, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.31,583 reviews
Select a rating
Marie Delahanty-Stark's profile image
Marie Delahanty-Stark 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

The entire store is always well stocked with a plethora of knowledge and supplies. I have a pac man frog and your reptile supplies are numerous, again, well-stocked with a selection unmatched in this area and reasonable prices. I have also adopted my dogs from Heartland as seen at your store. Your staff, as well as the coordinators that make sure the store is friendly, well-stocked with a true selection of supplies is beyond stellar. Thank you! 

Jasmine Kaufman's profile image
Jasmine Kaufman 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Tiff and Melissa are my pups new groomers and they do such an amazing job with both of them! They are both large dogs and very whiney but they take their time with them to assure they get the best grooming experience ever! Thank you for taking such good care of my babies! 🥰 

Jasmine Kaufman's profile image
Jasmine Kaufman 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Tiff and Melissa are my pups new groomers and they do such an amazing job with both of them! They are both large dogs and very whiney but they take their time with them to assure they get the best grooming experience ever! Thank you for taking such good care of my babies!  

Chris Allen's profile image
Chris Allen 
3 years ago

guy who works there wouldn't sell me fish because they are going into a tank with turtles. 

Samantha Plute's profile image
Samantha Plute 
3 years ago

The only reason this store stays in business is because of location. Their associates are rude and actually expect us to spend money after giving us an attitude. I think not. I decided to spend over $130 at pet supply plus instead. Petsmart on Ireland 10x better than this petsmart. 

Sherry W Lorde's profile image
Sherry W Lorde 
4 years ago

My granddaughter 8 asked for a guinea pig for her bday and when we entered the store we were yelled at for not wearing masks and asked to leave the store. They would not serve us. The lady was cruel and mean about it. Made my grandkids cry. Her sister has autism and does not understand the whole mask thing and rips everyone’s masks off all the time. So when ur with her ur not able to wear a mask. They make her very upset she hits ur face and cries and wants to see ur face. Th… See more 

Sherry W Lorde's profile image
Sherry W Lorde 
4 years ago

My granddaughter 8 asked for a guinea pig for her bday and when we entered the store we were yelled at for not wearing masks and asked to leave the store. They would not serve us. The lady was cruel and mean about it. Made my grandkids cry. Her sister has autism and does not understand the whole mask thing and rips everyone’s masks off all the time. So when ur with her ur not able to wear a mask. They make her very upset she hits ur face and cries and wants to see ur face. The store employee would not listen to us she just k... read more

Kayla Galaviz's profile image
Kayla Galaviz 
4 years ago

don't go here if you don't have a mask! they will make you leave because apparently we don't live in America the land of the free 🤷 

Dorese Hill's profile image
Dorese Hill 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great prices nice people good Options 

Frequently asked questions about Petsmart

How is Petsmart rated?

Petsmart has a 4.3 star rating with 1,583 reviews. 

When is Petsmart open?

Petsmart is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com