Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Petra A. Eggert, DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
12 reviews
|Chiropractors|Cupertino, CA 95014 United States

21020 Homestead Rd, Ste B, Cupertino, CA 95014 United States

(408) 530-0005

https://intrahealth.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

1836 Hamilton Ave

(408) 459-8340
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

2684 Cropley Ave

(408) 262-5130
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

1101 S Winchester Blvd

(408) 624-7543
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1107 Forest Ave

(831) 646-0555
5.0
(35) · Chiropractors

1601 El Camino Real

(650) 596-5657
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

5351 Neroly Rd

(925) 978-2225
About

Petra Eggert, PT is a chiropractor in Cupertino, CA. She specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Petra A. Eggert, DC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 years ago

10/15/2015, 13:23 PM
Dr. Eggert is extremely knowledgeable, experienced, and helpful. I was skeptical about chiropractic but am now a believer! Dr. Eggert's expertise with physical therapy and chiropractic gives her a unique and holistic approach. Through her guidance I have learned how to build muscles that help me sustain the chiropractic and posture corrections from her adjustments. Dr. Eggert is grounded, patient and warm, just the personality I want in a doctor.
Anonymous review for Petra A. Eggert, DC
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/20/2014, 14:26 PM
Were the chiropractor's hands uncomfortably cold during your treatment? Not at all! I was very comfortable during my entire treatment Did the chiropractor offer on-site X-Rays? Yes, I didn't have to drive anywhere! Did you experience excessive stiffness after visiting this chiropractor? Definitely not! I felt fantastic when I left! Was this chiropractor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did this provider exaggerate his/her or abilities? No, I got what was promised
Anonymous review for Petra A. Eggert, DC
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/20/2014, 02:08 AM
Were the chiropractor's hands uncomfortably cold during your treatment? Not at all! I was very comfortable during my entire treatment Did the chiropractor offer on-site X-Rays? Yes, I didn't have to drive anywhere! Did you experience excessive stiffness after visiting this chiropractor? Definitely not! I felt fantastic when I left! Was this chiropractor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did this provider exaggerate his/her or abilities? No, I got what was promised
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
MyBackHurt review for Petra A. Eggert, DC
MyBackHurt on Wellness

10 years ago

08/29/2012, 02:34 AM
Dr Eggert was thorough and caring. Treatments were very good, and my back pain was resolved. Highly recommended.
Anonymous review for Petra A. Eggert, DC
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

09/28/2011, 04:41 AM
Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Yes, they seemed very qualified Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Yes How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important! Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around
Anonymous review for Petra A. Eggert, DC
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

08/25/2011, 01:26 AM
Did this chiropractor pressure you to return for unnecessary follow-ups? Not at all! They always respect my decisions. Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for Did you experience any numbness after your appointment with this chiropractor? Not at all! I felt fantastic when I left! Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes. Did this chiropractor pay attention to your problem area? Yes, they really focused on it
Anonymous review for Petra A. Eggert, DC
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

07/27/2011, 11:07 AM
Does this provider give unbiased advice? Yes Did this chiropractor answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Did the chiropractor update you about the progression of your recovery at each appointment? Yes, they updated me about what stage I was at in my recovery Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? Never! I don't think I've ever been put on hold here for a long time Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? No, I don't think so
happynurse review for Petra A. Eggert, DC
happynurse on Wellness

12 years ago

06/25/2011, 06:09 AM
Their office was the absolute perfect temperature. It was so nice to be able to get out of the weather outside and sit in a relaxing, comfortable office. It's always nice to have comfortable chairs to sit in while you are waiting to visit the chiropractor. I appreciated the fact that they invested in the most comfortable, luxurious chairs I could imagine. Not only were they able to provide everything they promised me, they went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations. One of the first things I noticed about this business was the level of detail and attention to make the building handicap-accessible. Even the bathrooms were designed to be accessible with doors wide enough to accommodate wheelchairs and grab bars in the stalls. You could tell they really made an effort to accommodate people with all different needs.
Anonymous review for Petra A. Eggert, DC
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

04/01/2011, 15:37 PM
Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, they were immaculate! Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this chiropractor's office? Yes Did this provider exaggerate his/her or abilities? No, I got what was promised
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.