Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Petite Ecole Intl

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
10 reviews
|Education|Austin, TX 78756

4520 Burnet Rd, Austin, TX 78756

(512) 302-3180

https://www.petiteecole.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(8) · Child Care & Day Care

2108 E.M. Franklin

(512) 371-9689
5.0
(5) · Education

Stonelake Blvd

(512) 827-9469
5.0
(2) · Child Care & Day Care

1001 W. Braker

(512) 977-0498
5.0
(8) · Education

1001 W Anderson Ln

(512) 323-6961
5.0
(2) · Education

9442 Capital of Texas Hwy North

(888) 782-4868
5.0
(2) · Education

2925 W. Anderson Lane

(512) 454-5437

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
10 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick Rech review for Petite Ecole Intl
Patrick Rech on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 13:13 PM
we visited the school and loved it! Would we have stayed in Austin, we would have enrolled our son for sure!
Cara Akrout review for Petite Ecole Intl
Cara Akrout on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 04:40 AM
Love the small class sizes (24 children in the whole school) so the children and teachers really get to know and care for each other. There are two classes (one for the younger group and one for the older group) that keep the children engaged and learning in a fun environment with activities that prepare them for elementary school. Both of our boys (5yr, 3yr) have attended PEI and we are very happy with their french language comprehension. I’m sure we will be sad to leave when our youngest goes to kindergarten.
Carolina Montenegro review for Petite Ecole Intl
Carolina Montenegro on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 03:14 AM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Carla Casariego review for Petite Ecole Intl
Carla Casariego on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:32 AM
Sarah review for Petite Ecole Intl
Sarah on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 04:13 AM
Jared Huke review for Petite Ecole Intl
Jared Huke on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2016, 02:49 AM
Warren R. review for Petite Ecole Intl
Warren R. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/05/2010, 18:23 PM
Petite Ecole Intl Shopping has been made simple online with the latest trends and styles for everyone. Gap carries fashions for men, women, moms-to-be, and kids. A wide range of sizes are available with special selections for the small, petite, and maternity wear women shoppers. The latest fashions in jeans, tops, dresses, skirts, accessories, and more.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.