Logo White
Watch Demo

Petite Dental & Orthodontics

Claimed
5.0
482 reviews
|Dental|Austin, TX 78748

9001 Brodie Lane C2, Ste C-2, Austin, TX 78748

(512) 280-2266

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area

myDental at Anderson Mill
5.0
(73) · Cosmetic Dentists

13450 US-183

(512) 596-0021
Stephen M Sherwood DDS PLLC
5.0
(1) · Pediatric Dentists

6500 N MoPac Expy

(512) 454-6936
Wildey Pediatric Dentistry
5.0
(31) · Pediatric Dentists

400 hwy 290 west

(512) 607-5300
Star Smiles of Georgetown Pediatric Dentistry
5.0
(157) · Dental

3614 Williams Dr

(512) 864-9595

10 people are looking at this business

Tiny Texans Pediatric Dentistry
5.0
(344) · Pediatric Dentists

11200 Manchaca Rd Bldg 4 Ste 1

(512) 646-4500

5 people are looking at this business

Sunny Hills Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
5.0
(420) · General Dentistry

11149 Research Blvd #270

(512) 346-1221

11 people are looking at this business

About

Enjoy the convenience of receiving treatment from a Board Certified Pediatric Dentist and Board Certified Orthodontist at a single location. Accepting patients of ALL AGES for Orthodontic treatment (yes mom & dad, that means you too if you're interested in creating a beautiful smile). We're also accepting patients aged 0+ to 18 for Pediatric Dentistry. We focus on providing care to all of our patients in a compassionate, professional, and fun environment. Our team is committed to providing each of our valued patients and their families with outstanding customized care. We are devoted to making every dental experience rewarding and enjoyable.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
482 reviews
5458
  
413
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 406 Reviews5.0Google
  • 73 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meghan Penn on Facebook

a month ago

01/09/2020, 10:37 AM
Great with my kiddos. We always leave with happy smiles!!
Leighan Bishop Graham on Facebook

4 months ago

10/16/2019, 01:26 AM
The care and compassion shown by Petite Dental & Orthodontics are hands down, the BEST! From day one of cleanings, to braces, to today, we have had a wonderful experience. Our children receive excellent care and feel important to all staff as soon as they walk in the door. Thank you for taking care of our family, Petite Dental!
Sara Clifton Debish on Facebook

5 months ago

09/29/2019, 08:37 AM
This is a GREAT place for dental and Ortho! My kids love ❤️ going and never can wait for their next cleaning or orthodontic check!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Adely Garza on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2019, 09:19 AM
I absolutely love this office! Everyone is always nice, friendly, n very professional. The staff is very good with kids. If you're looking for a dentist office for your kiddos I highly recommend this place!
Monique Machuca-Austin on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2019, 06:47 AM
Rachel Overton on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2018, 04:35 AM
When we moved down south about seven years ago, I could justify going up north to my daughter's previous dental office nearly in Cedar Park. We tried Petite Dental & Orthodontics for the location, and I'm so glad we did. Fast forward seven years and my daughter just had two teeth pulled today, and on our way home we were discussing how much we love the entire staff there. We could not be happier with our experience each and every time from the moment we walk in the door through the time we leave.
Sarah Schulz Jordan on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 00:21 AM
We loooove Petite Dental. Such a fun experience for kids vs what I had growing up. 😀 And such an awesome staff. They are wonderful to my kids!
Myranda Aleman on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 16:29 PM
Took my three-year-old yesterday first time visiting this place and it was amazing staff were very friendly and patient with her definitely returning for her regular dental appointments. Thank you so much! 5 stars
Leslie Perez-Rangel on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 03:02 AM
My boys love this place. Wouldn’t change them to any other dentist!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.