Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pet Etc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
285 reviews
|Pet Stores|Salem, OR 97304

1145 Edgewater St NW, Salem, OR 97304

(503) 375-3573

https://www.petetcsalem.com/products/shop/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

11450 SW Cardinal Ter

(503) 709-7860
4.9
(112) · Retail

2244 E Burnside St

(503) 236-6971
4.9
(170) · Pet Stores

12675A NW Cornell Rd

(503) 641-9443
4.8
(59) · Pet Stores

20345 SW Pacific Hwy Ste 300

(503) 625-3530
4.8
(186) · Pet Stores

4327 NE Fremont St

(503) 528-1800
4.8
(151) · Pet Stores

3340 SE Division St

(503) 235-3204
About

We carry over 200 varieties of natural and holistic foods for dogs and cats, as well as food and supplies for small animals, reptiles and fish. We now have Pet Etc Grooming available along with self service bathing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
285 reviews
5239
  
425
  
36
  
20
  
110
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Amber Davidson Padilla review for Pet Etc
Amber Davidson Padilla on Facebook

7 years ago

09/27/2015, 12:57 PM
Debbie Boe review for Pet Etc
Debbie Boe on Facebook

7 years ago

07/22/2015, 15:20 PM
Great customer service! Knowledgable staff, happy shop pets.
Jenny Peoples review for Pet Etc
Jenny Peoples on Facebook

7 years ago

04/03/2015, 17:23 PM
Thank you my cats love the cat tree I bought at your store
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Anne Caroline Ryan review for Pet Etc
Anne Caroline Ryan on Facebook

7 years ago

01/25/2015, 16:10 PM
I love this place!
Kat Fox review for Pet Etc
Kat Fox on Facebook

7 years ago

12/06/2014, 02:22 AM
Johnny Glantz review for Pet Etc
Johnny Glantz on Facebook

8 years ago

11/01/2014, 08:41 AM
Great customer service I love this local store!
Joshua Alvarez review for Pet Etc
Joshua Alvarez on Facebook

8 years ago

02/24/2014, 17:11 PM
I worked in a pet store in West Hollywood now living in Salem Glad I found this wonderful store. It feels like home!!!
Kelly Steggell review for Pet Etc
Kelly Steggell on Facebook

8 years ago

02/23/2014, 00:39 AM
My girl dogs strut their stuff every time we leave here! They know they are looking good! How those ladies do it? I have no idea..LOL Magic I think! They are AWESOME! :)
Dawn Marie Toedtli review for Pet Etc
Dawn Marie Toedtli on Facebook

8 years ago

02/19/2014, 01:42 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.